Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piha Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piha Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Näkymä Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Näkymä Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
124 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (124)
Järjestä:
Esa A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli eri puolella rantaa muiden alu

Omaa rauhaa tarjolla. Sukelluskeskukset järjestävät kyydin hotellille
7,3
Hotellin vetäjänä toimiva Saksalais herra on erittäin avualias. Saimme häneltä apua kaikkiin kysymyksiimme. Hän vuokraa myös mopoja / moottoripyöriä (HD yms.) jos tarve vaatii. Omassa rauhassa/ omalla porukalla aikaa viettäville hotelli sopii hyvin. Lisäksi hotelli tekee yhteistyötä läheisen sukelluskeskuksen kanssa. Hinta-/laatusuhde on kohdallaan. Hotellin ravintolassa asiallista ruokaa. Muita asiakkaita ei vierailumme aikana juurikaan ollut. Eli mikään menomesta ei kyseessä ole. Ranta ei ole uimaranta mutta allas on hyvä. Pienellä kävelyllä tai melomalla pääsee snorklaamaan.
Ravintolavinkki: Padagsaman parhaan ruuan ja tunnelman tarjosi Chili Bar (loistava pizza). Huonoimasta meinigistä vastasi Chilin viereinen kalaravintola jossa palvelu töykeää ja ala-arvoista.
Nathaniel R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Rolando C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Jaroslav K. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Aisling P. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Declan P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Danielle C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Geoffrey R. Pariskunta Australia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Davide C. Yksin matkustava Italy, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Heather R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6A06