Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippiinit 6032

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 138 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (138)
Järjestä:
Esa A. Ryhmät Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli eri puolella rantaa muiden alu

Omaa rauhaa tarjolla. Sukelluskeskukset järjestävät kyydin hotellille
7,3
Hotellin vetäjänä toimiva Saksalais herra on erittäin avualias. Saimme häneltä apua kaikkiin kysymyksiimme. Hän vuokraa myös mopoja / moottoripyöriä (HD yms.) jos tarve vaatii. Omassa rauhassa/ omalla porukalla aikaa viettäville hotelli sopii hyvin. Lisäksi hotelli tekee yhteistyötä läheisen sukelluskeskuksen kanssa. Hinta-/laatusuhde on kohdallaan. Hotellin ravintolassa asiallista ruokaa. Muita asiakkaita ei vierailumme aikana juurikaan ollut. Eli mikään menomesta ei kyseessä ole. Ranta ei ole uimaranta mutta allas on hyvä. Pienellä kävelyllä tai melomalla pääsee snorklaamaan.
Ravintolavinkki: Padagsaman parhaan ruuan ja tunnelman tarjosi Chili Bar (loistava pizza). Huonoimasta meinigistä vastasi Chilin viereinen kalaravintola jossa palvelu töykeää ja ala-arvoista.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. tammikuuta 2016
its sucks

the view
4,3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dmitry S. Pariskunta Russia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marilou R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2015
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6,7
It was great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ludivine K. Pariskunta Switzerland, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8,3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bastiaan D. Ryhmät Netherlands, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barbara H. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Pretty property

View, staff
6,3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keith B. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ismail L. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 25. lokakuuta 2015
disappointed from others review very misleading

Price near a beach not sandy for walks
6,3
It lacked hot water heater for shower some of us likes a warm shower and lacked a fridge for common necessities and the outside paths were rough stones and no consideration for those of us that are elderly n infirm I fell next twisting my ankle on rough path to room I found the staff not English oriented but we're helpful n friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Evelyn T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2015
family bonding

the staff were great, service was excellent the rooms size are comfortable
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PihaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PihaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RavintolaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RavintolaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RavintolaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RavintolaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RavintolaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - NäkymäMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RavintolaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RavintolaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RantaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PihaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PihaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PihaMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SviittiMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07