tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Yökerho Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Aula Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Aula Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 567 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (567)
Järjestä:
Lina F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
love love love

clean.accommodating personnel. secured.
8
Me and my hub enjoyed a lot especially my daughter chloe♡together with my friends.
Erlinda V. Pariskunta Australia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Expensive hotel and food

Cleanliness
4,3
Room has cheap decor. The room had only one seat to sit and a very small space . Radisson blu is way better especially with service, and efficiency with checking in and out.
Leslie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Facility, staff, food

facility staff food
8
Nur A. Ryhmät Singapore, 1. syyskuuta 2014
A pleasant and comfortable accomodation

Interior design, location, warm staff
7,3
Overall, my 3 nights stay at Moevenpick was indeed a pleasant one. The hotel is conveniently situated about 10 minutes away from the airport. The hotel interior is commendable, with bright and lively colour scheme that complements the resort feel. Hotel staff were warm and friendly, constantly greeting guests with a smile. On one of the nights when I was unwell and requested for paracetamol, the hotel staff was quick in getting a nurse to check on me. However, promptness of service could be improved - our baggages took awhile to reach our room when we checked-in, we had to call to check on the status of our baggages after waiting for at least 20 minutes. On one of the nights, when I happened to be at the lobby counter, I requested for 3 bottles of mineral water and was told by the staff that the bottled water will be sent to my room shortly. They were, however, not sent to the room that night. In the morning, I had to call the hotel staff again to request for the bottled water. Room cleanliness can be improved as we noticed a few ants crawling around the mini snack bar top. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick overall. Cheers!
Robelle M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Amazing experience but problematic check in

Rooms, amenities & facilities, view and food
8,7
It was in total amazing. The hotel has complete facilities internally at highest quality - rooms, view,recreation and dining. They also have cycle rental where you can explore the city with. However, check in was an absolute pain and took an hour because it wasn't organized. Point for improvement.
Bebie C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Moevenpick... memorable place for our family

rooms, pool, view
8,7
we had a great vacation here at Moevenpick, almost perfect except for their food.
Veronica S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2014
Happy Camper

ambiance, staff, entertainment
8,7
Excellent. I have been recommending it to my expat colleagues here in the UAE. If I will have a chance to be in Cebu again, I will stay at Movenpick again.
Kwok W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. elokuuta 2014
Not as expected

Great pool, expensive f&b, nice service
7
Wunna H. Pariskunta Myanmar, 16. elokuuta 2014
Big sea view room with smelly water

Big standard room, Nice pool, nice hotel night life bar
6,7
slow processing in hotel checkin. we booked n paid for sea view room with king size bed 1 month before we went there. They still did not manage to reserve the room and request to change garden view after long waiting for checkin. After we complained, they gave us the sea view but twin beds merge as into one bed. Of course, we really disappointed for talking so much. Okay, then we stay in sea view room and we got dead water smell from our 6th floor. Apart from that, the rest are quite okay. They allowed us for late checkout until 2 pm.
Poon C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel except for the shuttle bus

Fantastic seaview, Clean and Spacious room
8,7
It was a mistake to take the hotel's shuttle bus to the mall. The shuttle bus was very small, only about 12 no. of seats and with poor air-conditioning. When it came to one of the stops, the driver did not keep time control but always waited for someone else, keeping all of us sitting inside the bus for more than 10 min late. And this happened again during the return trip to the hotel. Apart from this, the hotel is great to stay!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NäkymäMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - YökerhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PalvelutMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyläMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PalvelutMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PalvelutMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05