Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ranta Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lasten klubi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ranta Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Aula Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sviitti Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 510 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (510)
Järjestä:
Christine G. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
fun, safe, relaxing

staff are very friendly and accommodating. atmosphere is very relaxing. views are superb. would definitely recommend to others.
6,7
Arnold Q. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Stay was superb. Welcoming staff were friendly.

Rooms were great especially the ocean view rooms.Bed was comfy and CR functional. Food were delicious but a bit costly. Pool and beach were so nice..
8,3
My stay was superb. Enjoyed it's amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Catherine I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway

Service is Excellent. The food is great. Value for Money.
8,3
It was great. Worth it.
Edward A. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
One of the best local vacations I've ever had

The place is gorgeous The staff are very attentive, warm, and friendly The food at Ibiza, especially the churrasco, was one of the country's best, in my opinion
10
Simply amazing. It couldn't have been any better. We were allowed to check in early (We asked just in case but weren't really expecting they would accommodate.). Our driver for the city tour, Joel, was very nice, friendly, and patient. Our room got upgraded. The place looks even better in person. The food (the Churrasco) at Ibiza Club was some of the best I've ever had, and our server, Irene, was very warm, attentive, and accommodating. I could feel the love everyone who worked for the hotel had for their job, their company, and Cebu. Everything just went perfect and I cannot wait to be back there with more friends and family.
Raymond C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice place near beach

location, interior design, inside restraurant
7,7
Overall it's nice. Except the waiting time for breakfast is too long. Even needs to be eaten outside restraurant if hurry.
Katrina A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Great!!!

1) worth your money 2) superb hotel and service 3) great rooms!
8,7
Great! Our family booked a 2 bedroom suite for an overnight stay. We were stunned the moment we entered our room. It was so nice! Definitely worth the money you paid for! Complimentary toiletries included was Chopard! Our room had a great view of the beach and the pool which was great. Everything was luxurious! There were even complimentary dried mangoes scattered all over the rooms and fresh fruits. The pool was great and even more beautiful in the evening! Ibiza Club was amazing most especially in the evening! Everything here was picture worthy! Food at The Sails was great also but a little pricey. I also would like to commend the staff for being friendly and courteous. My sister accidentally dropped 4k worth of money while dining in The Sails. We were already in our rooms when she realized it was missing. She went down to check and voila! The server in our resto, who according to my sister was looking all sweaty bec she immediately looked for us in the pool area after overhearing our conversation of staying there after dinner, returned the money. However, we noticed that check-in was super slow! Wifi was slow also and cable TV in our room had poor quality. We were expecting a larger hotel from the photos in the net, including the pool but no problem though with the high quality service you will be experiencing once you booked with this hotel. We definitely enjoyed our stay here! Wish we stayed longer!
Marcus L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
somewhat comfortable

the beach, the attentiveness of the staff and the snorkelling area.
7
It was comfortable, but for the price per night i thought it was slightly overpriced. Personally i didnt like the room, we had some issues with the bathroom. the temperature of the water could not be adjusted and on the second night it started to spew really hot water so i had to crawl to the tub to shower. THe hotel staff came to 'fix' the problem promptly. but it was kinda adjusted to another temperature, and we couldnt get it warmer if we wanted to. [it beats have scalding water right? so.. yea] The beds were ok, there was a variety of channels which made rainy days very bearable. The best part of the hotel was the beach area. The small beach was nice and clean, the waters were clear and there was alot of life not far from the shore. but it gets abit crowded on the weekends, then it becomes less enjoyable with the children. it was nice to sit on the deckchairs on the beach and in the garden behind the beach. The pool however looked rather murky, so i decided against going in throughout my stay. Bfast was very crowded, it wasnt able to accommodate the number of people, so i walked out for bfast instead. there are some really cheap local food if you ignore the flies, and there are very good quality korean and japanese food just a short walk from the hotel. There was yoga and pilates in the morning and it was awesome. the beach club was so for its drinks, i think its more worth it to have a meal there instead as drinks can be included as well. The gym was spacious and it was rather empty, it was a very well equipped gym in my opinion. The service was good, no complaints other than slow check in and out. Other than that i think that the exterior of the building and the rooms were very outdated bothering on not pleasing. The lobby, the beach club and the beaches were the best part of the stay. Marcus
Ricardo I. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Good hotel, bad service

Ibiza Club, beach front, nice pool
6,7
Christopher J. Ryhmät United States of America, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great staff. Very proactive to help

Staff, tapas, beach area
8,3
Pauline S. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great experience but bring cash!

Best three things were the view, the food and Ibiza
6,3
Great hotel but pricey!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RantaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyläMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lasten klubiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RantaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NäkymäMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NäkymäMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SviittiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyläMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - YökerhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01