tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ranta Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lasten klubi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ranta Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Aula Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sviitti Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 520 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (520)
Järjestä:
Glenn J. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Location and Nice Beach!

Beach, Ibiza Bar and the room ambience
9,3
I like it there. It was so relaxing and the place was beautiful. The amenities were all so great. You should try their ice cream too. They also allowed me to check out late for 2 hours. Great time spent there.
Graham A. Pariskunta Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Honeymoon vacation

Comfort, view, service
9,7
Very good and would rate highly except for the pool. I have a pool service company and the water was not clear and lacked proper chemical control.
Philippe S. Ryhmät France, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Very friendly staff Nice location

Ice cream Paella and tapas Wine
8,7
Enjoyable but inconvenient for downtown visits. Free shuttle are essential. Return by taxi at night is a rip off.
Mary C. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Short but sweet!

Great for weekend with friends ! Young and hip!
7,7
It was good, for a 2 bedroom suite , wished bedroom were a little bigger!
Janice I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Cool beach hotel

Close to airport, beach, food
7,7
Had a great time but rooms need a bit of sprucing up, I wouldn't call this a 5 star hotel though. While staff were nice, they weren't proactive or attentive, so this needs work. But an ok alternative to shangrila hotel which is next door. Nice beach.
Christine G. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
fun, safe, relaxing

staff are very friendly and accommodating. atmosphere is very relaxing. views are superb. would definitely recommend to others.
6,7
Felice N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Cebu's spot

1. The staff were very attentive, friendly, and courteous
9
Arnold Q. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Stay was superb. Welcoming staff were friendly.

Rooms were great especially the ocean view rooms.Bed was comfy and CR functional. Food were delicious but a bit costly. Pool and beach were so nice..
8,3
My stay was superb. Enjoyed it's amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Catherine I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway

Service is Excellent. The food is great. Value for Money.
8,3
It was great. Worth it.
Edward A. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
One of the best local vacations I've ever had

The place is gorgeous The staff are very attentive, warm, and friendly The food at Ibiza, especially the churrasco, was one of the country's best, in my opinion
10
Simply amazing. It couldn't have been any better. We were allowed to check in early (We asked just in case but weren't really expecting they would accommodate.). Our driver for the city tour, Joel, was very nice, friendly, and patient. Our room got upgraded. The place looks even better in person. The food (the Churrasco) at Ibiza Club was some of the best I've ever had, and our server, Irene, was very warm, attentive, and accommodating. I could feel the love everyone who worked for the hotel had for their job, their company, and Cebu. Everything just went perfect and I cannot wait to be back there with more friends and family.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RantaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyläMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lasten klubiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RantaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NäkymäMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NäkymäMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SviittiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyläMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - YökerhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01