tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Näkymä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Yökerho Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Aula Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpyhuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Aula Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kylpylä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Palvelut Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 735 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (735)
Järjestä:
Rencel D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
very nice beach and pool area. great rooms

pool, beach, rooms
9,7
Ivy G. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice Hotel but needs some updates

Comfort, Great Drinks, Beautiful View
8,3
The hotel was very nice in the sense that the view was picturesque and the facilities were gorgeous. We actually got a room upgrade which was awesome, and the 1-br suite was big enough for a group of 3-4 friends. However, I noticed that the room wasn't as spic and span given that this is supposed to be a 5-star hotel. The bathroom had a lot of water stains and rust stains all over. The jacuzzi looks old and was not properly scrubbed. The shower didn't have enough pressure and the temperature was erratic-- hot in the evening and cold in the morning. However, if you're there to swim, hang out, or use the facilities, then you'll be very happy. There are a number of pools/ jacuzzi plus of course, the beach. There are a lot of benches and cute seats where you can stay while sun bathing. The Ibiza bar even has "nets" by the beach, which gives a lovely view of the sea and the hotel. Drinks are really, really good. They're quite expensive, so make the most out of the happy hour!
John F. Pariskunta Australia, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
A wonderful experience ... Very impressed.

Excellent rooms, wonderful swimming areas, great food and entertainment.
8
While it was very short, we managed to fit as much into our short stay as possible. The staff were wonderful from the moment we arrived to our departure. Very helpful, friendly and courteous. The services available at the resort were lovely ... great food, great bar areas (although difficult to keep beer cold) -- (Coolers may have been a nice touch) ... Would also have liked to see the implementation of a viewing deck from one of the top floors to enable some elevated photography from the unit for those not fortunate enough to book rooms on higher floors. All in all ... a "true" resort style, 4-5 star environment. Definitely WILL be back.
Carolyn L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
stay in april

it has it's own beach, they are able to get taxis easily, housekeeping is nice
3,7
Everything is overpriced. Food isn't very good, and the room is like a two star standard. A bit dirty and old. If you want to relax this is not the place...
Claire B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Superb stay with my family.

Amenities, staffs and ibiza beach club
8,3
Our vacation was definitely worth it beacuse of this hotel. Great staff, all are very accomodating. Amenities. No need to go out of the hotel. So many activities to do. Will definitely be back with my family again
Dionne W. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Expensive hotel with insufficient staffing

Food, Day pass for club floor, massage
4,7
The hotel is grossly understaffed for the capacity of the hotel, only 3 reception desk and there is no segregation between cashier, checkin or general enquiry. They tried their best to handle all their guest but you can tell they were stressed up. We inform front desk that our room doesnt have toilet roll holder and the safe is not working on our 1st day but no one came to fixed it during our stay. The spa was good but it was facing the live band and you get all the noise from the band if you go in the evening. The Movenpick is built beside a pier and it is pretty noisy throughout the day, so although you get a good view of the sea, in general, it is noisy through the hotel and our stay is not tranquil.
Tracy G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Modern design, convenient lay out

The updated modern design was great. Easy access to pool and beachfront. Fast check-in/check out process
8,3
Merie C. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
The Resort is accessible from the city.

(1) Exquisite Resort, (2) Good shows during weekends, (3) Great amenities
8,7
It was an impeccable experienced! Will difinitely go back and bring my family.
Jose M. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
has potential but needs some improvement

facilities
6,3
nice place but not nice experience. if they want to charge those prices they should deliver the same level of service.
Ann R. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Impressive architecture and great vistas

Interiors, facilities, staff
9
Comfortable and luxurious stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NäkymäMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - YökerhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PalvelutMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KylpyläMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PalvelutMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PalvelutMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Uima-allasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06