Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Näkymä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Yökerho Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Aula Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kylpyhuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Palvelut Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Aula Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kylpylä Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Palvelut Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Piha
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Palvelut Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Piha Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Uima-allas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Ravintola Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
806 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (806)
Järjestä:
Diana N. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karla P. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Beach Hotel

Beach, Food, Ambiance
9
Excellent stay. The beach was very nice. The food was very good. The room needs a little touch up but overall it was comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jane S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teresa F. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Our True Experience

Free wifi, nice lobby interior, nice band playing at the Ibiza
4,3
Food in the restaurants tasted bad, and there were so many flies inside the restaurant, making it unpleasant for us to eat our meal. The service is quite slow, I've requested twice in the morning to have the room cleaned and when I got back in the afternoon, the room wasn't cleaned yet. The bedsheets had stains, the chair in the room was dirty as if someone had spilled something and it dried up. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The pool looks nice, but don't go to the edge, cause it's filthy with dead flies/insects floating. It definitely isn't a 5-star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sachi M. Ryhmät Japan, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Very kindness and good location hotel.

Very kindness,good location and goodservice!
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gisselle M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Norway, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Lobby personel were not that accomodating.

The suiteroom,the restaurant and the view from our room.
7
It took so long for them to check us inn,more than half a hour..because the lobby personel was also checking inn other guests while entertaining us.other hotel in the area is much more better I think.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Celine C. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Good facilities

Bed, pool, sea
4,7
Not satisfied with the staff. They're all missing the typical Filipino hospitality.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kong C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Famous brand falling short

Size of the apartment, Ibiza and the front atrium
7
Overall, it is perhaps 7 out of 10. The front desk staff were helpful. The apartment was spacious. However, one of the showers didn't work, the Internet was slow and one has to re log in every time. Even paying for the premium version didn't help much. There was hardly any activities in mactan apart from the usual sea sports. The food in the hotel was average. I guess the best place was the bar at Ibiza which unfortunately will be closed if there is a heavy downpour.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noreen S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Good experience

Clean, friendly staff, quiet location
10
Overall I was satisfied with my stay. The place is clean, modern and the staff were very friendly. One thing I found annoying was the check-in process. It was too lengthy. Too many paperworks to fill out and they were all duplicate of one another. Maybe invest on a copier.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NäkymäMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - YökerhoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PalvelutMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - AulaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - KylpyläMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PalvelutMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PalvelutMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PihaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Uima-allasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - KokoushuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RavintolaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05