Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Huvila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Huvila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Huvila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Huvila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Huvila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Huvila Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Juhlasali Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pubi/Aula Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Keittiö Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Huvila
Sijainti: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 247

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 726 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (726)
Tomi S. Pariskunta Finland, 13. huhtikuuta 2012
Rentoumisloma

Sijainti, näköala, palvelu
8,3
Iso hotelli jossa asiat oli järjestyksessä ja hyvin organisoitu. Huoneet hieman vanhahkoja, mutta palvelu ja sijainti korvasivat tämän. Hotellilta rantakadulle johtava pitkä kävelytie oli hieman liian mutkikas huonolle suunnistajalle:) Hienot näköalat hotellihuoneesta.
Jarkko R. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2012
Upea hotelli kokonaisuus loistavalla paikalla Karo

Siisti hotelli upeilla altailla ja puistoilla
8,7
Upea hotelli keskellä Karon beachia. Valtava hotellialue puhtaine altaineen ja isoine pihoineen ihastutti. Vietimme ihanan viikon miellyttävässä siistissä huoneessa, joka oli lähellä rantaa. Hotellin ruoat oli hyviä ja aamupala oli runsas ja monipuolinen, tuskin kukaan voi lähteä pettyneenä aamupalalta tässä hotellissa. Palvelu oli ystävällistä, mutta huolimattomuus jäi ihmetyttämään tämäntasoisessa hotellissa. Varsinkin lähellä rantaa sand barissa ja cafe studiossa ihmettelimme, kun asiakkaita poistui ilman minkäänlaista palvelua saaneena. Suomalaisina käytännöllisinä ihmisinä haimmekin pari kertaa niin sanotusti "ruoat tiskiltä". kuitenkin hotellin Brasilialaisesta ravintolasta el gauchosta saimme koko lomamme parhaat illalliset.
Vinkki: Karonin ranta oli mielestäni koko phuketin paras ranta!
Sean C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Good family friendly resort style hotel

Location, family friendly, not too expensive.
7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is showing its age in some areas but we were told that it is closing for a renovation soon. There are three pools on site, the main pool with a slide which is great for the kids, a second pool which is also used by the dive centre and a third pool for premium villa guests only. Dining - there are a couple of restaurants on site and the food was a good mix of Thai and international. We tended to have lunch at the hotel and evening meal at an external restaurant, of which there are many all of which serve pretty good food at reasonable prices. Most also had a kids menu as did the Movenpick hotel at 220 Bt++. My only criticism of the on-site restaurants is that service was painfully slow even when we appeared to be only one of a couple of parties having lunch. Food did not always arrive at the same time and a couple of times orders were forgotten completely. It would often take 45 mins to one hour for the food to arrive post placing the order. Too long considering in most cases we only ordered sandwiches. Staff were always friendly although one or two struggled with English when taking a food order. Best to point at what you want from the menu.It was a little concerning that there was no security at the beach entrance and anyone can wander in and be right amongst the guest garden rooms and villas.. Final comment re Karon beach, other than a few beachside drink vendors there are no beachside restaurants or bars. Having taken a trip to Kata Beach on our last day which does have beachfront restaurants I think I would have preferred to have stayed there.
Kathleen B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Great

Pool, food, cocktails
8
Super. Friendly, good food
Matthew W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Recommended stay for families

Good kids pool and kids club
6,7
Stayed here because it sounded like the most suitable hotel to stay at with small children, and I think it was the right choice. Kids club is available, babysitting service in kids club, and babysitting after hours (all charged). There is a good kids pool and a waterslide for the slightly older kids. The room was a bit dated and the bathroom was small, but overall still totally acceptable. We opted for the ocean view in the main building. The resort was quite spread out and some of the other rooms would be bit of a hike to get to breakfast and the main pool. No free internet available in the room, and there is no ramp down to the breakfast/pool area which is bit of a design flaw. Breakfast was good, although they lacked meat dishes.
Hui Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8,7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
Geejay N. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
very beautiful place we enjoyed it

good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
9
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
Mona A. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Superb and excellance

service and attention to detail also hospitable
10
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Andrea F. Pariskunta Italy, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
very good

-
8
Michael L. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms

The gardens, pools, staff
9,7
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HuvilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HuvilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HuvilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HuvilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HuvilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HuvilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - JuhlasaliMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KylpyläMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pubi/AulaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KeittiöMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HuvilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HuvilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HuvilaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RantaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PihaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - KylpyläMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pubi/AulaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubi

Asiakasarvioita - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01