tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ranta Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ranta Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Aula Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Aula Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Aula Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piha Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ranta Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä 285 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
9,1
Kaikki arvostelut (285)
Järjestä:
Harri L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2013
Hieno hotelli ja loistava palvelu

Suhteellisen pieni hotelli, hyvät huoneet ja loistava palvelu
9,7
Erittäin hyvätasoinen rauhallinen hotelli. Hiekkaranta vieressä + omat aurinkotuolit hotellin alueella. Huoneet esinomaiset ja loistava palvelu
Francis L. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2014
Lovely Weekend

Great food, great service by staff and great spa.
9,7
Though alittle away from the main shopping area, this hotel is highly recommended especially for those who are seeking for a peaceful, private getaway. If you are a foodie like me, then you will be blown away by all the offerings at their award winning Mom Tri's kitchen. Whether it's Thai cuisine or Western you will not leave the place feeling like you have been to "heaven" and back. The ladies at the spa were some of the most experience I have encountered in Thailand. Staff were very warm, friendly and attentive to customers' needs. If there is any area for improvement, I would say better management of mosquitoes during this rainy season.
Lisa C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. elokuuta 2014
Highly recommended - beautiful option in Phuket

Wonderful staff and service, great location by the rocks and beach, and outstanding food and dining
9,3
Chris F. Pariskunta Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Thai Retreat

Staff, position, location.
9,7
Very pleasant getaway in a lovely place. Great staff who pay attention to detail, specifically Reef, Lynne,Ying and Cob. We will return. Thank you.
Chelsea C. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. Pariskunta France, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. Pariskunta Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Heather M. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2014
romantic, luxury hotel.

beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.
Cheong D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 20. joulukuuta 2013
Lovely luxury hotel

Design, gardens and fantastic rooms
8
Very satisfactory. It is a top luxury boutique type of hotel with fantastic rooms, beautiful gardens, walk areas and swimming pools. Overlooks Kata Noi bay and gorgeous views. Walking distance to the beach down and up a lot of steps. Not for older visitors and families with toddlers as there are steep drops too! For others, its is part of the charm of the hotel as every level opens up to a different and beautiful garden or pool or sea view. Restaurant serves quite delicious gourmet cuisine but is very pricey. Overall, not to be missed if you wnat a boutique luxury hotel away from the crowds but it will cost a bit.
Hannele L. Pariskunta Finland, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Everything was perfect. It is an experience.

Friendly Staff,Nice Rooms, Privacy/personal service
10
We enjoy the atmosphere.We are coming always back, when we are visiting Phuket. Hotel area is with full harmony with the surroundings and quiet. You have ocean view from everywere.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RantaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RantaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SviittiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AulaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AulaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AulaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KylpyläMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KylpyläMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PihaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RantaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A05