Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ranta Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ranta Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Aula Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Aula Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Aula Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piha Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ranta Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piha Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piha Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä
323 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (323)
Järjestä:
Harri L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2013
Hieno hotelli ja loistava palvelu

Suhteellisen pieni hotelli, hyvät huoneet ja loistava palvelu
9,7
Erittäin hyvätasoinen rauhallinen hotelli. Hiekkaranta vieressä + omat aurinkotuolit hotellin alueella. Huoneet esinomaiset ja loistava palvelu
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Graham H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. elokuuta 2015
Blissful week at Mom Tris Villa Royale

A fantastic location with wonderful views and caring attentive staff
9,3
We had a wonderful relaxing week at Mom Tris made even better by an up-grade to the Ocean View Wing where we stayed in the "Bordeaux Suite" which was simply sublime with a huge 7 foot bed, an amazing bathroom with an outdoor shower and a private vista from the balcony underlining why Mom Tris is simply a class above the rest! If you want an experience based on personal service and character rather than the sometimes stereotypical experience you may receive at large chain 5 star resorts then Mom Tris won't disappoint in fact on many occasions we felt like we were staying in our own private boutique hotel such was the peace and tranquility of the place - now how many times could you say that about most of the monolithic 5 star hotel chains!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francois M. Pariskunta Australia, 18. elokuuta 2015
Style

The view. The atmosphere. The room
10
Quite special. One of my best
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James F. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. elokuuta 2015
Great

view, design, food, location
9
will go back soon
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maggie Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2015
Lovely hotel with gourmet food and helpful staff

Breath-taking view, friendly and helpful staff and good food
10
It's was a great experience staying with them. The staff was so helpful that they would rush to you to help. Breakfast was a huge spread and the restaurant mom tri kitchen was amazing!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenneth W. Yksin matkustava Canada, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xinyi L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sebastian R. Pariskunta Argentina, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas E. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zarah B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RantaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RantaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AulaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AulaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AulaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KylpyläMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KylpyläMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PihaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RantaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PihaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PihaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KylpyläMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - NäkymäMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01