Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä 341 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (341)
Järjestä:
Harri L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2013
Hieno hotelli ja loistava palvelu

Suhteellisen pieni hotelli, hyvät huoneet ja loistava palvelu
9,7
Erittäin hyvätasoinen rauhallinen hotelli. Hiekkaranta vieressä + omat aurinkotuolit hotellin alueella. Huoneet esinomaiset ja loistava palvelu
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings

Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
9
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Helen B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Fabulous gem

Staff, penthouse room, breakfast
9,3
Fantastic. We were staying elsewhere which was appalling. We booked this on the day which was expensive but actually worth every penny. We have now moved onto a different hotel in mai khao which is 5 star but it's nowhere near as good as mom tris. We will be back...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grant G. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Good choice for Phuket

Seclusion, views, beach access
8
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard B. Pariskunta Australia, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Best resort in Kata!

Easy access to nicest beach in Phukes. Close to town. Gorgeous room with character and a view to die for!t
9,3
Wonderful. Will have to go back!! Close walk to beach, shuttle or short bike ride to town . Great staff and wonderful views wherever you are in the resort . Also probably the best resort staff in Kata!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heidi S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. marraskuuta 2015
small and special

Staff, beach, pools
9,7
Wonderful stay. Our 3 year old son was looked after well by the staff. The food and cocktails were lovely. Amazing gardens.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Margarida C. Pariskunta Macau, 9. marraskuuta 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, Beautiful, romantic
9,3
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geoffrey S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. lokakuuta 2015
Great place for Wedding Anniversary

Large balcony, lovely food, good views
7,7
Went to this hotel for our Wedding Anniversary, when friends who have been to Phuket before advised us to stay at Kata. We arrived in the early hours of the morning, and the hotel had left a light meal in the room ready for us. One thing we love when we are away is to spend time on the balcony. Our room had a huge balcony, with a table and chairs and two large sun loungers, perfect for sundowners and reading. The restaurant is lovely, overlooking the water. It is very busy, and we found out we had to wait quite a while as we had not made a booking the first time. The food was lovely, with nice 'extras', free entrees and sorbets. Each day there was a little 'extra' in our room, Monday muffins, Tuesday cakes, Wednesday cookies etc. The hotel has wonderful grounds, however, it is built on the side of the cliff with lots of steps so not so suitable for young children or people with any difficulty walking. It is also a steep downhill walk into the town, with no footpath. We had a hire car so weren't bothered about not being in the town. There is a nice Italian restaurant opposite. Would definitely recommend this hotel and go back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Really something special

Location, quality, food
10
Was looking forward to staying and eating at Mom Tris VR, and it's rare when a hotel lives up to ones expectations in every respect. The location and ambiance are breathtaking, and the level of service excellent without being obtrusive. When dining you have the option of Thai or International, and I can only comment on the Thai menu, which was without a doubt the finest Thai food I've enjoyed anywhere in the world. If I have to balance this review, it would be true to say that the breakfast spread although extremely good, did not have the Wow! factor that everything else did. Thank you the VR Team I hope to visit again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arsen A. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. lokakuuta 2015
The scenery and hospitality were fantastic

Breakfast is superb. The beach is incredible. The staff is very courteous
10
My wife and I hand an incredible time at the hotel. The authentic high ceiling rooms, and the lavish greenery surrounding the compound, made us feel like royalty during our stay. Hence, the word ROYALE in the name of the hotel is appropriate .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RantaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RantaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AulaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AulaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AulaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KylpyläMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KylpyläMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PihaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RantaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PihaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PihaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KylpyläMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RavintolaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - NäkymäMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04