tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 385 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (385)
Järjestä:
Fiona H. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. elokuuta 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. elokuuta 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Pariskunta Vietnam, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7
Lee P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it
Desmond O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
good value for money hotel

close to nightlife beach and shopping
7,7
Pretty much ok, be careful in the shower tiles are not non slip and could end up ruining your trip, I was given a different room with the same problem very dangerous
Mark J. Pariskunta Canada, 31. toukokuuta 2014
clean, good food around

price, cleanliness, area
7
our stay was good. stayed 2 nights, then booked our last 2 nights here again. hotel staff was not friendly, smiling or nothing. i honestly do no think she even said 1 word when i checked in. had passport ready, she took it, scanned it, and OH, nevermind, she did say something...... "deposit". put my key on the desk and didnt even look up. not pleased with the hotel staff at all. probably the worst staff i have came across in all my thai travels. restaurant staff was very good tho. food good, decent price. beds were comfy, rooms clean and fair size. will stay here again, NOT for the reception staff, but for the room itself

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C01