tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 406 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (406)
Järjestä:
Franky W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Yksin matkustava Myanmar, 18. marraskuuta 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. lokakuuta 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Ryhmät Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. elokuuta 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. elokuuta 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A01