Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Sisäänkäynti My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Sisäänkäynti My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
448 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (448)
Järjestä:
Chow S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Great Hotel

New,Comfortable Location
7,7
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chow S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2015
nearby to town

comfortable nice & clean
6
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd I. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2015
Location. 10 mins walk to Bangla street

Location
6
Just comfy enough for the price. Location is good. The night watchman took good care of my expensive bike.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Repeat customer

Back for another stay. Short easy walk to Bangla Rd,Jungceylon Shopping Centre and beach. Clean and quiet hotel with great staff
9,3
Always an enjoyable stay in Phuket,it's what you make of it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tony K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Hidden gem

Close to all amenities, good service,price is right
9
My stay was good as usual, this is the tenth time I stayed here,never disappointed, good service and close to amenities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel. Good value for money and excellent lo

Clean room. Location price
9
Stayed many times. Always go back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vi K. Ryhmät Australia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
My Hotel

Value for money. Good location. Staff friendly.
8,7
Staff always greeted us with a smile. Room was clean and comfortable with safe. 5 min walking distance to the beach. Good value for the price paid. The only bad thing was that the curtains let light through (wasn't dense enough) in the morning and interrupted my sleep.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erik L. Yksin matkustava Germany, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheryl C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B02