Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Palvelut My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Sisäänkäynti My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Sisäänkäynti My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
442 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (442)
Järjestä:
Erik L. Yksin matkustava Germany, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Cheryl C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Robert L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Yong L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Ephrem C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 25. helmikuuta 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Pariskunta Estonia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Peter L. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6B01