Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 354 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (354)
Shimanorhiza B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5,3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .
Shimanorhiza B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shopping
6
hotel no elevator , new design
Shimanorhiza B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
small hotel

clean hotel , close to shopping ,new design
6
hotel no elevator , new design hotel
Clemens B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Ryhmät Singapore, 26. helmikuuta 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Yusof R. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.
Monzat M. Yksin matkustava France, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Liisa V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 18. tammikuuta 2014
Nice stay

Modern room, City center, Close to beach
7,7
Nice modern delux room in the middle of the town, still silent. 5 min. walk to the beach (through shortcut). No elevator but staff helpt uss with luggages. We travelled to the airport very early in the morning, staff organize a taxi and a wakeupp call. No breakfast or other dining at the hotel. Good stay if just stay a shorter period, for shopping or nightlife.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - PalvelutMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - AulaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RavintolaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A03