Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kaupat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Aula My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Aula My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sviitti My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sviitti My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 163 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (163)
Järjestä:
Russell R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5,7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Ellen R. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4,3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
James W. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Ellen R. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Kristine C. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Maria C. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6,7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;
Ernesto A. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
nice place, tourist friendly

nice place, courteous staff, tourist friendly
9,3
enjoyed our stay, very near tourist spots we visited
Michelle D. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7
Ashley D. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - KaupatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - AulaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - AulaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SviittiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SviittiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04