tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kaupat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Aula My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Aula My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sviitti My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sviitti My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vigan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 125 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (125)
Järjestä:
Ma A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Eurico C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 9. syyskuuta 2014
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. syyskuuta 2014
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - KaupatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - AulaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - AulaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SviittiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SviittiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04