tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kaupat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Aula My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Aula My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sviitti My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sviitti My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vigan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 138 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (138)
Järjestä:
Jenny P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. tammikuuta 2015
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8,3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.
Thomas O. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Vigan 2015

Great Location....very nice and well trained Staff A+ Room was nice... bathroom needed some work.. Jacuzzi tub would not fill up?????
9,3
Very Nice...and shuttle service to BUS... Salamat!
Jens K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Great location and overall pretty nice

Location is great. We had a beautiful room, high ceiling, comfortable king size bed
6,7
They don't have a restaurant so we ended up dining at the Cordillera Inn's roof terrace nearby twice. Breakfast was quite disappointing - on day one we were served a mediocre Filipino breakfast (corned beef, nearly cold scrambled eggs, local longanisa, rice), on day two at least we were given a choice between that and American style but I didn't bother to try that coz they don't have proper coffee anyway, just hot water and some three in one instant 'coffee'. No room service happened during our two night stay.
Simon E. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - KaupatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - AulaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - AulaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SviittiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SviittiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04