tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippiinit 2700 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kaupat My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Aula My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Aula My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Piha My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sviitti My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Sviitti My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vigan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 131 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (131)
Järjestä:
Simon E. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. marraskuuta 2014
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - KaupatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - AulaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - AulaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - PihaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SviittiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SviittiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01