Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Näkymä Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Näkymä Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Piha Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Näkymä Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Aula Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Piha Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Sviitti Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Huvila
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Piha Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chalong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,1

yhteensä
23 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
5,0
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
4,3
Kaikki arvostelut (23)
Järjestä:
Kelsey L. Yksin matkustava Canada, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
If you have a scooter this place is ok

Quiet, nice green grass area.
4,7
Turns out it's off season and I was the only person staying there so they gave me a private room instead of the dorm. Super nice ladies working there, but not able to speak English well. Away from everything so you need a scooter to get around here. Alright if you just need a place to crash and are out most of the time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jana F. Pariskunta Germany, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Sweet dreams!

It's clean, quiet and reasonable price!
8,3
Staying at nana chart was great! The owner doesn't spreak good English but she is trying her best! The room was great and clean. And the bed was the most comfort we got so far in Thailand! So we slept great! And you couldn't hear the noises from the big street! Thumbs up! We even stayed 2 nights longer :) and with a scooter it doesn't even matter where it is ;)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jarno R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. tammikuuta 2015
owner was really nice!

location, owner and free small breakfast in the morning
6,3
i booked 3 ppl dorm but they but me in one of the normall rooms, so i stayd alone with difrent room and same price. owner doestn speak mutch english but still everything went easily when i stayed in. the pilows where really hard and you had to ask all the time for paper for toilets etc, these where only bad things in this hostell.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan W. Yksin matkustava Canada, 14. marraskuuta 2014
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chris C. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John W. Yksin matkustava Canada, 19. helmikuuta 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jia W. Yksin matkustava China, 7. joulukuuta 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jia W. Yksin matkustava China, 7. joulukuuta 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andre V. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 28. joulukuuta 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Naovarat C. Liikematkailija Thailand, 5. joulukuuta 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Na Na Chart Phuket PhuketNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RavintolaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - NäkymäNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - NäkymäNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PihaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - NäkymäNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AulaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PihaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - SviittiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HuvilaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RavintolaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PihaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AulaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AulaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - NäkymäNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GolfkenttäNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - NäkymäNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01