tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ravintola Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ravintola Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Näkymä Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ravintola Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ravintola Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Ravintola Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Näkymä Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Näkymä
Alue: Naiharn Huoneiden lukumäärä: 17
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 91 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (91)
Järjestä:
Honore N. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 26. elokuuta 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 26. elokuuta 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really good and friendly
Honore N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Belgium, 24. elokuuta 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / ..
9,7
really good/ friendly
Kim S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Czech Republic, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7,7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3,7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RavintolaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RavintolaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - NäkymäNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RavintolaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RavintolaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RavintolaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - NäkymäNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - NäkymäNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - NäkymäNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VastaanottoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - SviittiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A06