Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thaimaa 82140

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 188 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (188)
Järjestä:
Tarja H. Pariskunta Finland, 5. helmikuuta 2015
ei todellakaan viiden tähden hotelli

Ranta, iso uima-allas, meri
4,7
Villa merinäköalalla oli keskellä rakennustyömaata, eikä ollut viimeistelty. Betonipölyä ja haju kuin kellarissa. Yläkertaa ei voinut käyttää ollenkaan likaisuuden, kuumuuden eikä työmaamelun takia. Törkeätä myydä keskeneräisiä huoneita. Onneksi saimme vaihdettua huoneen hotellin puolelle. Rantatuoleja ei tarpeeksi eikä varjoja. Kaikki ihmiset olivat ahtautuneet yhteen ryhmään puun alle varjoon, vaikka rantaa oli kilometrikaupalla.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Niina T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2013
Rauhallinen, hyvä paikka kävellä rannalla

Ranta, syrjäinen sijainti, puutarha
5,3
Todella eristyksissä, mutta jos haluaa rauhaa ja rauhallisia rantakäveluitä paikka on loistava. Tänne on hyvä mennä eristyksiin, olimme tosin aivan lomakauden alussa joten rauha voi rikkoutua myöhemmin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacqueline M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's

The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
4
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Damiano B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Italy, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Nice but not a 5 stars

Beach, beach, beach
4,7
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. joulukuuta 2015
A Great get away

comfort relaxing and peaceful.
8
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuen C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Good Value for Money

Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
9,7
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gurvinder A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 24. syyskuuta 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
8,7
Fantastic highly recommended
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
U W. Yksin matkustava Macau, 19. syyskuuta 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good

nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
8,3
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David F. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 31. elokuuta 2015
quiet place for relaxing

quiet place for relaxing
7,3
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David F. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 31. elokuuta 2015
relaxing hotel

relaxing hotel
7
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga PhuketNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - HotellihuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - AulaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - AulaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Uima-allasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Uima-allasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Uima-allasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Uima-allasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Uima-allasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Uima-allasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Uima-allasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Uima-allasNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RavintolaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RavintolaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RavintolaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RavintolaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RavintolaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RavintolaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KylpyläNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KylpyläNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KylpyläNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KylpyläNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KylpyläNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KuntosaliNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lasten klubiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KokoushuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KokoushuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KokoushuoneNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Business CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - KaupatNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RantaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RantaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RantaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Ranta


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08