Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 189
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2604 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2604)
Järjestä:
Eeva S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2011
Hyvät yöunet hyvällä sijainnilla

Parhaimmat unet ikinä
9
Nathan huone on hiljainen, siisti ja sänky todella hyvä. Taidettiin nukkua parhaimmat yöunet ikinä. Sijaintikin hotellilla hyvä ja aamupala myös, joten hyvä valinta. Ainut miinus on hinta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Nathan huone + loungen ilmaisen netin ja pienten juomisten kera mielestäni extransa arvoinen.
Tea S. Ryhmät Finland, 16. maaliskuuta 2010
Mahti reissu Hong Kong:ssa

Hotelli oli siisti ja vastasi tarpeitamme tosi hyvin.
8
Hotelli oli siisti ja vastasi tarpeitamme tosi hyvin. Sijainti oli tosi hyvä, bussipysäkki ihan vieressä ja pari metroasemaan kävelymatan päässä. Palvelu hyvää ja väsyneet tulijat saivat huoneen puolilta päivin ja sitä ennen saimme torkkua laungessa. Aamiaisella sai vatsan täyteen, kun kokki paistoi maukasta munakasta =). Kaikin puolin hyvä hotelli.
Ravintolavinkki: Sohosta löytyy mukavia ravintoloita.
Hui J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Awesome hotel with good location!

Location
9,7
Would definitely come again! Perfect for everyone! Located 5 minutes from jordan mtr station. Starbucks coffee inside hotel. A good dimsum restaurant, money changer beside hotel! Good service by hotel staff! I was impressed by the hotel room in Nathan. The room size was much bigger than other hotels. Enjoyed my stay alot! :)))
Peow H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Good Hotel to stay in

Good location being 5 minutes from Jordan MTR. Nathan room is spacious and comfortable, the Handy phone is indeed a plus point. Service staff at reception and dining hall were pleasant and helpful.
9,7
Our stay was very pleasant. Though renovations were ongoing, we were least affected by it. Room was very spacious. Still plenty of room despite opening our 2 luggages. Clean and tidy makes our stay very comfortable. Breakfast was good despite not b big variety. The location is also a plus point, being only 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR. Will definite stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Angela N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Great service, comfortable rooms

Service, convenience, value-for-money
8,7
We arrived in the early morning and expected to wait for our room (official check-in, I believe is 2pm). What we did not expect was the consideration of the staff as they took in our bedraggled and tired states. Over-hearing our plans to chill at the Starbucks, the staff took the initiative to give us access to the Platinum lounge so that we could better relax in comfort. And when our room was a little slow to come, were given a free upgrade to a Platinum suite. Let's just say we were happy campers.
Dondi O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Convenient and good location

Smartphone, stafff
9
Royce M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. toukokuuta 2015
The hotel was under maintenance.

Big beds
6,7
The room was big and we had comfortable bed, tv was great.
Chee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Very Satisfied

Convenient, Clean, Satisfied
8,3
My stay was very satisfied. First night aircond not cold enough and requested for a change of room. Was being upgraded to another room. A pleasant surprised though. Breakfast at top floor and serve decent breakfast. About few minutes walk to Jordan MTR station which was a plus point. Staff are helpful and very efficient. The smartphone provided by the hotel was superb and very helpful where we can bring it out from the hotel to use. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay here.
Peng P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Good location, comfort

Location, comfort and clean
7,3
Only shortfall : the handy phone was not work well. It can't share hotspot .
Jin N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Good location

Good location, transport convenience, shopping area
5,7
Room small, shower water flow not good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02