tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 189
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2279 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2279)
Järjestä:
Eeva S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2011
Hyvät yöunet hyvällä sijainnilla

Parhaimmat unet ikinä
9
Nathan huone on hiljainen, siisti ja sänky todella hyvä. Taidettiin nukkua parhaimmat yöunet ikinä. Sijaintikin hotellilla hyvä ja aamupala myös, joten hyvä valinta. Ainut miinus on hinta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Nathan huone + loungen ilmaisen netin ja pienten juomisten kera mielestäni extransa arvoinen.
Tea S. Ryhmät Finland, 16. maaliskuuta 2010
Mahti reissu Hong Kong:ssa

Hotelli oli siisti ja vastasi tarpeitamme tosi hyvin.
8
Hotelli oli siisti ja vastasi tarpeitamme tosi hyvin. Sijainti oli tosi hyvä, bussipysäkki ihan vieressä ja pari metroasemaan kävelymatan päässä. Palvelu hyvää ja väsyneet tulijat saivat huoneen puolilta päivin ja sitä ennen saimme torkkua laungessa. Aamiaisella sai vatsan täyteen, kun kokki paistoi maukasta munakasta =). Kaikin puolin hyvä hotelli.
Ravintolavinkki: Sohosta löytyy mukavia ravintoloita.
Kok K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Improvement needed

Location, Ambience & Cleanliness
6,7
The room looks clean & new, unfortunately the carpet was very old & a big contrast. The towel looks clean & white but was very smelly. The Air-con was super powerful, I can control only the fan speeds but not the temperature, even I set the temperature at high, it still comes out with super cold air, so I have to OFF the air-con whenever I felt cold, very tiring. The breakfast so so. I order a ham & mushroom omelet, hahah, it become pan fried ham mushroom with eggs... Serving staffs at the breakfast area talk too much & too loud.... the hotel staffs was getting the same food that hotel guests eat. No i don't mean that they can't eat the food, but my advise is try to educate the hotel staffs to get the food only when there was no hotel guests around.
小鸣 胡. Pariskunta China, 25. syyskuuta 2014
The WiFi signal is bad

The hotel is in a good position.Hotel service is very good.
7
The WiFi signal is bad.I cannot surf the Internet
Vera G. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, staff friendliness and value for money
8,3
Pleasant stay
Karen Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2014
unpleasant stay
3,7
frankly speaking this is the worst hotel experience i stayed so far. i booked 2 nights at nathan during sept month. 1st night, the aircon was not cold, i called the reception and this gentleman from housekeeping came up and switch on and off the main switch. air con was slightly better. 2nd day was a nightmare, we came back after a hot afternoon to find that our room was like oven.. again we called the reception and this time another guy from housekeeping came, tune the aircon up and down telling me to just press the up and down temperature and it will be fine. after 10mins, it was slightly better so my girlfriend and i didn't really bother. middle of night, the aircon turn into hot air blowing and thru out the whole night, all i did was press up and down the aircon controlling as per instructed by the housekeeper. thru out the entire night, we didn't sleep a wink at all!! the next morning, i called the reception and this time, they sent a lady cleaner up telling me that you are checking out later, we will ask the technician to fix it!!??? honestly, the corridor was even colder than my room which the lady cleaner admitted herself but there was nothing she can do about it. i believe this will be my last stay with nathan hotel.
Chia A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2014
book nathan grand room,spacious,gd loc,10/10

spacious/ good location/friendly staffs/good hoise keeping..nice deco in room/clean...nothing to complain abt..everything is just perfect...great hotel!
9,3
Great....near to temple street and local delicacy...near to jordan mtr station for east accessibility....free compliment mobile phone for calling spore....good wifi speed....it was great!
Marline S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Norway, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel with good location

Location, comfortable and clean, friendly staff
7,7
Marline S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Norway, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable with good location on Nathan Road

Good location in the Kowloon area, friendly staff, clean rooms.
7,3
Easy to get there, hospitable English-speaking staff, breakfast at the roof top and Starbucks on the ground floor. No room service available after 10pm, but great staff recommendation for local Chinese next door. Plus for pillow menue and efficient check-in.
Gan W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staffs

Location, Good Rooms Size and Comfortable
7,7
Second experience within a month. Good location, comfortable and relax.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06