tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 189
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2373 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2373)
Järjestä:
Eeva S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. maaliskuuta 2011
Hyvät yöunet hyvällä sijainnilla

Parhaimmat unet ikinä
9
Nathan huone on hiljainen, siisti ja sänky todella hyvä. Taidettiin nukkua parhaimmat yöunet ikinä. Sijaintikin hotellilla hyvä ja aamupala myös, joten hyvä valinta. Ainut miinus on hinta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Nathan huone + loungen ilmaisen netin ja pienten juomisten kera mielestäni extransa arvoinen.
Tea S. Ryhmät Finland, 16. maaliskuuta 2010
Mahti reissu Hong Kong:ssa

Hotelli oli siisti ja vastasi tarpeitamme tosi hyvin.
8
Hotelli oli siisti ja vastasi tarpeitamme tosi hyvin. Sijainti oli tosi hyvä, bussipysäkki ihan vieressä ja pari metroasemaan kävelymatan päässä. Palvelu hyvää ja väsyneet tulijat saivat huoneen puolilta päivin ja sitä ennen saimme torkkua laungessa. Aamiaisella sai vatsan täyteen, kun kokki paistoi maukasta munakasta =). Kaikin puolin hyvä hotelli.
Ravintolavinkki: Sohosta löytyy mukavia ravintoloita.
Boon C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Happy customer

Convenience, spacious, good staffs
9,3
Pleasently enjoyed my stay with ample space for kids and location is convenient to food shop train....recommend!!! Staff is very helpful.
Gin L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
The hotel have bed bugs

Reasonably room size, with access to club floor. Free usage of handset, with unlimited local and overseas call.
5,7
Stayed in many different hotels before, and this is the first time I came across bed bugs. What else can I say about it? Apparently the hotel have cleanliness problems. The hotel lobby and lift hv some kind of unpleasant smell. Other than the bedbugs and the unpleasant smell. Overall, the hotel room is reasonably spacious. My husband says we will not choose to stay in this hotel anymore. Given that hotel have so many other choices.
Prajnasari K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Pleasant experience

location, location, location
8
It was pleasant... The staff is very friendly, they always try to help us with our question, what I don't like is they always suggest us to use taxi, I don't know why... The nathan grand room is not newly renovated, but it's quite spacious and enough for 3 of us, but the bedding is too soft for our preference... The breakfast is delicious and the try to give different varieties everyday (the same menu will appear every 2 days)
Daniel G. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. marraskuuta 2014
2 nights at Nathan

5 mins walk to MTR, Starbucks linked to the lobby, favorite jewellery stall just round the corner
8
The bed was a tad too small for couples. Bathtub was also small. And toilet had a smell.
Joao J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Not bad but not the best

Near the night market, near shopping areas, near MTR
8,7
It was alright, comfy room but the breakfast wasn't so special. I'd expect them to serve more Chinese food since it is a hotel in HK but they mostly serve an American breakfast so it's not special. The Nathan Cellar was decent. Not all staff are courteous but there are those who are very courteous.
Yuen P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Good

Spacious room, cleaness and friendly
9,3
Good
Ng T. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Clean and comfortable. Also good wfif

Clean, lcation, free wifi
8
The hotel is in a good location. The hotel also provided free wifi and make our stay a wonderful one
Thunkamon T. Ryhmät Thailand, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Good location and staff are friendly.

The hotel a little old but good location with the professional service.
9
I felt impressed to stay over night at hotel and enjoys shopping around there. It quoted easier to connect to shopping area

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07