Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6339 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Ranta Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Ranta Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Ranta Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Piha Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Piha Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Piha Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone
Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Piha Natura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Dauis Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
27 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (27)
Järjestä:
Brian T. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liz M. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. toukokuuta 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vincent R. Pariskunta France, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yvonne V. Pariskunta Canada, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shelley V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anthony A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ariana A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christina N. Ryhmät United States of America, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vernice M. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Natura Vista Panglao-saariNatura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatNatura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatNatura Vista Panglao-saari - RantaNatura Vista Panglao-saari - RantaNatura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatNatura Vista Panglao-saari - RantaNatura Vista Panglao-saari - Uima-allasNatura Vista Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNatura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliNatura Vista Panglao-saari - PihaNatura Vista Panglao-saari - PihaNatura Vista Panglao-saari - PihaNatura Vista Panglao-saari - YmpäristöNatura Vista Panglao-saari - YmpäristöNatura Vista Panglao-saari - Uima-allasNatura Vista Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneNatura Vista Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneNatura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliNatura Vista Panglao-saari - YmpäristöNatura Vista Panglao-saari - PihaNatura Vista Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07