tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Ympäristö New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Aula New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 770 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (770)
Järjestä:
Jerome J. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. helmikuuta 2015
not expensive

not expensive price
6,7
Not expensive
Waraporn S. Pariskunta Thailand, 7. joulukuuta 2014
good location for budget travelers

price ,location ,avenue of stars by walking distance
7,3
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Waraporn S. Pariskunta Thailand, 6. joulukuuta 2014
good location

good location, price and early checking
7,7
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Mary R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
You money's worth

Staff, Location, Price
7,3
We stayed there with my husband and 1 year old daughter from November 27 to November 30. New Yan Yan is located on the 9th floor of Chungking Mansions. Location is great because it is very near MTR and boutiques. Elevator was very small and slow. It can only accomodate up to 7 people. Sometimes, you wait for 15 to 20 minutes before you can go up or down. So grab everything before you go out. Jacob, the assigned staff for this hostel was very accommodating and very nice. We were able to check in at 10AM without additional charge. Also, we were able to choose a more spacious room although it is still small. The cleanliness was okay. Overall, this is a budget hostel, the lesser the price, the lesser the quality. So if you want a "hotel style" ambience, this is not for you. We will still stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong if we are still in a tight budget.
Eline T. Ryhmät Norway, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Liikematkailija Australia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. lokakuuta 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - YmpäristöNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - AulaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02