tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Aula New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kahvila/Kahvila New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chang Moi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1621 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1621)
Järjestä:
Tero M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. helmikuuta 2013
Erinomainen sijainti

Sijainti
7
Iso hotelli suoraan 70-luvulta, kulunut mutta siisti, huonekalusteet ym. oli varmaan alkuperäiset, kylpyhuone oli uusittu lähiaikoina. muuten kulunut huone, ei haitannut minua koska oli siisti kuitenkin.kerrankin oli suihku mistä tuli vettä reilusti .sijainti oli niin hyvä että voisin mennä uudelleen, yömarkkinat nurkan takana, ravintoelämä 10 minuutin päässä , hintakin oli kohdillaan 500 bath/yö. erittäin ystävällinen palvelu.ravintolaa ei ollut mutta vastapäätä hyvä ravintola, samoin 20 m oikealle. jos etsimällä etsii negatiivistä sanottavaan niin käytävällä kaikui ja kun siivoojat "jutteli" aamulla niin heräsi siihen.
Ravintolavinkki: Ovesta 20 m oikealle pieni huomaamaton ravintola kadun oikealla puolella mistä saa vain porsasruokaa halvalla ja hyvää.
Rami A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. kesäkuuta 2012
Halpa hinta ja sijainti

hyvä hinta, sijainti ja palvelu
6,7
Hotelli on vanhan kaupun keskustan ulkopuolella paikallisten torien ja turistien viihdekeskuksen vieressä eli sijainti on todella hyvä. Sinne pääsee ja sieltä pääsee kätevästi kaikkialle kaupungissa ja lentokentälle, juna- ja bussi-asemille on halpoja kuljetuksia saatavilla. Yöpymisen hinta oli halpa, mutta hintaan ei kuulunut aamupalaa, wifi kuului hintaan. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa. Hotelli on hieman päässyt rapistumaan ja elämisen merkit näkyy niin käytävillä ja huoneessa. Viivyin tässä hotellissa neljä yötä ja voisin kuvitella majoittuvani uudestaan tässä hotellissa.
Mr.Sak P. Ryhmät Thailand, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.

water, car parking, lift
8,7
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Rossukhon I. Pariskunta Thailand, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Wai S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant

Budgeted hotel for short stay
4,3
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
Shon C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
Shon C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.
Tham N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6,3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Mohamad S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. helmikuuta 2014
value for money & excellent location.

location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
7,7
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - AulaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kahvila/KahvilaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - VastaanottoNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02