Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 124 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (124)
Järjestä:
Alessa K. Ryhmät Germany, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Jason S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. toukokuuta 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Silvy C. Ryhmät Indonesia, 30. toukokuuta 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Georgia P. Ryhmät Australia, 9. toukokuuta 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.
Rosalie M. Ryhmät United States of America, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. marraskuuta 2013
Nice

clean, service and food
7,7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. marraskuuta 2013
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7,7
Morten J. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 28. lokakuuta 2013
It was an OK hotel for the price

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good air con.
6,7
I had a good stay in this hotel - mostly because of a friendly and helpful staff. The best feature of this hotel is in my opinion the central location.
Alexandra L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. lokakuuta 2013
Mediocre but good location

location, free breakfast, tour information
6,7
The location was great, right in the centre of Hanoi, walking distance of everything. The room itself was very standard. The bathroom was a wet room which was ok and dried out quite quickly. There was a free breakfast which had quite a bit of choice but i stuck to toast and eggs as everything else look a bit old and dry. The staff were a bit over helpful. I felt like they were pushing tours on us but who can blame them when that is probably how they make money. No where near the best place i have ever stayed but for the price it was definitely worth it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SviittiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pubi/AulaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet


AS-AGWEB-3C02