Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 218 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (218)
Järjestä:
Wing K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 6. toukokuuta 2016
valuable.
6
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alex T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
good value
5,3
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Satya S. Pariskunta India, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
good
6,7
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shirley L. Yksin matkustava Canada, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
6,3
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Satya S. Pariskunta India, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
ok
5,3
ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jörgen D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sutin B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, ver
5,3
-
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lyndsay M. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. maaliskuuta 2016
Best Value for the Price!

hospitality, price, location
8,7
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 28. helmikuuta 2016
All I could ask for.
6,3
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel B. Pariskunta Australia, 26. helmikuuta 2016
Lovely hotel

Balcony, welcome treats, room.
8
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05