Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1901 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1901)
Järjestä:
Aila A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Nikko

Nikko lounge, kylpyhuone, uima-allas katolla
8
Huoneen eteinen ja kylpyhuone hyvät laattalattiat. Huoneessa ja käytävillä kokolattiamatot, mitkä eivät sovi kosteaan ilmastoon ollenkaan. 14 krs. aulassa vesi tippasi katosta sateella.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paivi J. Liikematkailija Finland, 23. toukokuuta 2011
lempihotelli

kauniit rauhalliset huoneet, ylellinen kylpyhuone, ystävällinen ja miellyttävä henkilökunta
9
joka kerta kun tulen Hongkongiin niin nautin Nikkon ilmapiiristä. Se on loistava valinta sekä palvelun, tunnelman & sijaintinsa puolesta
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henrik H. Liikematkailija Finland, 6. joulukuuta 2009
Hotel Nikko

Hyvät ravintolat, hyvä sijainti ja viihtyisät huoneet.
8
Laadukas hotelli, josta löytyy ravintola jokaiseen makuun. Viihtyisät huoneet ja hyvä sijainti. Ajoittain palvelu saattaa olla hidasta, vaikka työntekijöitä on reilusti.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Kannattaa ottaa pieneen lisähintaan satamanäköala huoneeseen. On varmasti rahanarvoinen
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wayne M. Liikematkailija Australia, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
great staff
6,3
really enjoyed my stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yue M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 17. helmikuuta 2016
Not as good as before

Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kelly H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views

The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ulrich C. Pariskunta Germany, 22. tammikuuta 2016
A little bit old fashioned
5,3
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chin W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. tammikuuta 2016
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent

New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
8
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jamie W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Pleasant stay

- location, breakfast and room comfort
8,7
Location wasn't the best but it was close enough to the train station. If possible get a room with a view of hong kong island. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely stay again if we do come back to HK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Willy M. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. joulukuuta 2015
average stay

Cleanliness, handy phone and newly renovated
7
Overall stay is average
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04