tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10117 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Executive Lounge NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Vastaanotto NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Aula NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Aula NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Aula NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Vastaanotto NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Ravintola NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Ravintola NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Ravintola NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellihuone NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kokoushuone NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Parveke/Terassi NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Näkymä NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kylpylä NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Business Center NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kokoushuone NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Aula NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Buffet NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kokoushuone NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Näkymä NH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kokoushuone
Sijainti: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 392
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 64 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (64)
Helena N. Pariskunta Finland, 10. toukokuuta 2013
Aina niin viehättävä Berliini

Huoneet saatiin heti aamu kymmeneltä käyttöömme
7,3
Jari K. Pariskunta Finland, 28. maaliskuuta 2010
Miltei hyvä

Suht siisti...
5,3
Eugene T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 17. lokakuuta 2013
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 16. lokakuuta 2013
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. syyskuuta 2013
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. Pariskunta Belgium, 1. elokuuta 2013
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. heinäkuuta 2013
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7,7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2013
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8,3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. kesäkuuta 2013
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)
Olaf J. Pariskunta Netherlands, 10. huhtikuuta 2013
Comfortable, plesant and worth a revisit

Position, comfort and hyginene
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

NH Berlin Mitte BerliiniNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Executive LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - VastaanottoNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - AulaNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - AulaNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - AulaNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - VastaanottoNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - RavintolaNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - RavintolaNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - RavintolaNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - HotellihuoneNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - KokoushuoneNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Parveke/TerassiNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - NäkymäNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyläNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Business CenterNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - KokoushuoneNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - AulaNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - KokoushuoneNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - NäkymäNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - KokoushuoneNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Pubi/AulaNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - KylpyläNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - BuffetNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - KokoushuoneNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - KuntosaliNH Berlin Mitte Berliini - Kokoushuone

Asiakasarvioita - NH Berlin Mitte, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3C04