tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Night Hotel Times Square

157 West 47th Street, Times Square, New York, Yhdysvallat 10036 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Night Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Business Center Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Ravintola Night Hotel Times Square New York - Ravintola Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone
Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Kylpyhuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone
Alue: Times Square Huoneiden lukumäärä: 208

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 224 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (224)
Järjestä:
Roni P. Pariskunta Finland, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Ei vastannut odotuksia

Concierge
5,7
Huone oli todella huono. Ei vastannut internet kuvia. Eikä vastannut odotuksia. Palvelu hyvää.
Martti R. Pariskunta Finland, 26. tammikuuta 2013
erinomainen sijainti, mutta pienet huoneet

Nuorekas, menomesta alakerrassa, hyvä sijainti
6,7
Sijainnin puolesta sopi hyvin yöpymiseen. Huone oli pieni kahdelle hengelle ja tavaroiden säilytys vaati siirtelyä. Ilmastointi/ lämmitys toimi tehokkaasti, mutta oli kovaääninen.
Daniel S. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Great Staff

Staff, Location, Clenliness
10
Freda J. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. tammikuuta 2015
best location ever

location, convenient parking & excellent staff
10
excellent
David T. Pariskunta Australia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Value for money in the heart of the city

Location, staff, service
9,3
We arrived at midday hoping to drop off our bags to the luggage room. We were pleasantly surprised to be told our room was available for immediate check in! From here on we found the staff to be very helpful and accomodating at all times. The room itself is on the small end but not much more can be expected right there in Times Square without paying a much higher price. It should be noted that the room was very dark, which depending on who you are is either a plus for sleeping in or a downside as you always need a light on. Overall a great stay and somewhere I would return to when wanting the heart of the city NYC experience.
Piyawan P. Pariskunta Thailand, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Good hotel

Close to times square the hotel very clean and very good service
9,7
Comfortably to go everywhere
Mark P. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. joulukuuta 2014
location fantastic. get a larger bed-queen or king

clean and right at Times Squate
8,3
Second time and I'd stay there again. Great price for the location
Stephanie G. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Location isn't always everything

Location
5,3
Obviously you can't say anything negative when it comes to how close this hotel is to everything. It's basically right smack dab in the middle of it all. However, that's about all this hotel has to offer. I wish I would've taken the other reviews in account that I read prior to me booking. We stayed in the King Executive Room and it was the smallest room I have ever stayed in anywhere. Besides just that, there was no fridge, the hotel does not have ice machines, no coffee in the room, we woke up countless times at 8:00am to banging on the walls around us due to construction and we had a view of a brick wall. For the price we payed, it was not worth it at all. Take what you would spend at Night Hotel and walk the couple extra blocks to stay somewhere where you aren't just paying for being in Timesquare. That's basically all you get with this hotel. Will never stay here again.
Basem A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
very good hotel

loction, staff and clean
10
very good hotel
Dora B. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. joulukuuta 2014
cute place

cleanliness location and decor
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Business CenterNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - KylpyhuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B07