tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Night Hotel Times Square

157 West 47th Street, Times Square, New York, Yhdysvallat 10036 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Ravintola Night Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Business Center Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat
Night Hotel Times Square New York - Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/Aula Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Ravintola Night Hotel Times Square New York - Ravintola Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellihuone Night Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Times Square Huoneiden lukumäärä: 208

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 182 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (182)
Järjestä:
Martti R. Pariskunta Finland, 26. tammikuuta 2013
erinomainen sijainti, mutta pienet huoneet

Nuorekas, menomesta alakerrassa, hyvä sijainti
6,7
Sijainnin puolesta sopi hyvin yöpymiseen. Huone oli pieni kahdelle hengelle ja tavaroiden säilytys vaati siirtelyä. Ilmastointi/ lämmitys toimi tehokkaasti, mutta oli kovaääninen.
Craig C. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
My Stay

The Close Proximity to Times Square. Staff were great. The Price
9
Had a great stay at the Night Hotel. Staff and Hotel were great. The location, price and staff make for a great stay. Room was small but very clean. Parking at garage next door was convenient and the hotel validated the ticket, the price of $35.00 to park for each day was reasonable for being right next to Times Square. My wife and I have found our new place to stay for our trips to NY.
Ian D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent

Location,Clean,Location
10
Hotel is located bout 150m from the Famous Red Steps in Times Square. Right in the middle of all the action, half price broadway shows ticketek just behind the steps there. Lots of Restaurants, what is not to love, hotel staff where great, clean hotel, big tv, small room but was nice, felt like home away from home. Free internet in the lobby. Def come back again.
Tianyi X. Pariskunta China, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
great location, small room, helpful staff

location, location, location
8
Karen R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Adequate

Location location location
8
Kun J. Liikematkailija China, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
I hate the hotel

nothing
4,7
Amy G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
Great location, right in the heart of Times Square

Accommodating staff, location
6,7
Great, small room but great location, staff were very accommodating
Douglas H. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Close to Times Square
3,7
Terrible. Room was extremely small. Could barely fit in the shower. No cold water pressure. Very loud from inside hallways. Elevators are too slow and small. There was nothing good about this hotel except for it's location.
Jose A. Liikematkailija Spain, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Easy

Location, dining, staff
6,7
Ling Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
uncomfortable and unwelcome

location- that's all
4
i was given an upgrade to a queen room that had a clogged shower and shower head. despite a room change, the second also had a really noisy air-conditioning unit like the first. despite being a heavy sleeper, i was unable to sleep both nights. this is a hotel where you check-in service ends there.concierge service ends at 5pm and so no concierge service is rendered by anyone after- not even staff present at the check-in counter. the clincher was on my last day when i booked a jfk shuttle (admittedly, a third party service) that was late, and eventually decided not to pick me up. out of 4 staff only 1 bothered helping me call to chase. the manager, very 'helpfully' told me it was a 3rd party service in response to my distress. appalling.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Night Hotel Times Square New YorkNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Business CenterNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Pubi/AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - KylpyhuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - RavintolaNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - AulaNight Hotel Times Square New York - HotellihuoneNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilatNight Hotel Times Square New York - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C08