Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort

29/9 Moo 5 Ko Yao Noi, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Näkymä Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Näkymä Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Näkymä Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ravintola Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Koh Yao Noi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 41 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (41)
Järjestä:
Matthew H. Pariskunta Australia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Location.

Serenity, location, private pool.
9,7
I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. I travel alot and I found that the location of the hotel was perfect, especially the rooms and how quiet it was when we stayed. It was low season for us and on 2 of the days we were the only 2 people in the whole hotel. The food is alright, I found that the food at other restaurants was a lot better. Breakfast was all I needed in the morning with fruit, toast, and the omelettes were great for me. I would definitely stay again, as it was exactly what we both needed from our busy work lives. There is only one bar on the island as it is mostly a muslim population, but this doesn't effect anything that goes on, as the people are extremely friendly everywhere on the island. The island is easy to get to from either Phuket island or the mainland from Krabi. It is now my new place to go when I just want to get way from everything.
Nicolas H. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 17. elokuuta 2014
Nothing around the hotel, no staff at night

Nice design, decent restaurant and well-tended grounds
2,7
Found a giant tarantula in my room at around 11PM. Tried to go to the front desk and no one was around. I later found out the staff who was supposed to tend the front desk at night was sleeping in a guest room. I left immediately in the morning and never looked back.
Nopp W. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Amazing retreat from your everyday busy life

Very quiet location. Nice private pool. Helpful staff.
8,7
Lynn M. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Extremely amazing place

Relaxing, Quiet, Exceed expectations
9,3
The resort was superb despite the mosquitos. Staffs were very attentive, friendly and provided extremely excellent services. Able to rent their bikes to ride down to the market area which is abt 20mins. I would definitely go back to Nirayama again
Kristina S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Best value for money

The spacious and well thought interior of the villas, the private pool and the friendly staff
9,3
The Niramaya hotel was great value for money - the staff friendly, attentive and smiling and the interior of the villas was build with well thought through arrangement, so that you come out of the swimming pool or from the beach and you can access directly the shower inside without putting sand everywhere else. Very important for family with small kids. Easy access to the piers and nearby restaurant and bars as well as boat trips. The island Kho Yao Noi is lovely - very peaceful and calm. The boat trip - organized from outside the hotel though - brought us to amazing beaches which we had all for us since it was low season. We surely hope to be back another time for another perfect holidays.
Lukas H. Pariskunta Austria, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel

very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
9,7
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Seth B. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2014
I wish we left Phuket sooner

its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
9,3
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Rocco V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 5. syyskuuta 2013
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi

Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
9,7
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
Catherine M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Ireland, 14. elokuuta 2013
Friendly well appointed villa resort

Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
8,3
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!
Louise B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 15. heinäkuuta 2013
The staff were wonderful

staff,location,swimming pool
9,7
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort PhuketNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - NäkymäNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - YmpäristöNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - NäkymäNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - NäkymäNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RavintolaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - KylpyläNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - KylpyläNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - KylpyläNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - YmpäristöNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - YmpäristöNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - NäkymäNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - NäkymäNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - NäkymäNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B02