Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai lentokenttä, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Sisäänkäynti Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Aula Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Palvelut Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Palvelut Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Sisäänkäynti Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Aula
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Aula Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Aula Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chiang Mai lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
131 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (131)
Järjestä:
Linda Z. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rajkumar S. Yksin matkustava India, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janice B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
May X. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. tammikuuta 2015
nice hotel

near airport, near mall, quiet location
6
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kalev H. Liikematkailija Estonia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anawat S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 23. elokuuta 2014
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lisa P. Ryhmät United States of America, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sankha W. Pariskunta Sri Lanka, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - SisäänkäyntiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VastaanottoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - AulaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PalvelutNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - PalvelutNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - SisäänkäyntiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - AulaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VastaanottoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - AulaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - AulaNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VastaanottoNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04