Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ravintola Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Aula Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piha Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piha Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Leikkikenttä
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ympäristö Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ympäristö
Sijainti: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 44

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 8 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (8)
Kuan S. Pariskunta China, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. elokuuta 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 3. toukokuuta 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. joulukuuta 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. joulukuuta 2010
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Yöelämävinkki: Mama Africa goes late every night
Christine S. Pariskunta Switzerland, 28. elokuuta 2011
Kakerlaken im Zimmer

Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
6,3
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..
Tomoko K. Yksin matkustava Japan, 29. tammikuuta 2013
部屋は、キレイ!でもフロントスタッフは、愛想が悪い!!

コテージ風のバッパーでした
5,7
アーリービーチのメインストリートのほぼ真ん中に位置しているこのバッパーは、街中の高層階建てのバッパーとは、違い、フロントを抜けるとコテージの様に平屋建ての建物がたくさん建っています。 私は、女性専用8人部屋に泊まりましたが、荷物を広げるスペースも十分あるし、内装は、床も壁も全て白色で清潔感がありました。各部屋に2シャワールーム、1トイレット、洗面所(2シンク)、それぞれが独立しているので、使いやすかったです。添乗備え付けの扇風機とエアコンも完備されています。冷蔵庫、金庫は、ないです。毎日、清掃にも来るので清潔かと思います。 宿泊客のほとんど、街中が欧米人ばかりでアジア人は、ほとんど見ませんでした。土地柄、季節柄、多くの欧米人がホリデーに来ていた様です。 近くには、レストラン、パブなどたくさんあります。マクドナルド、サブウェイもあり。小さなスーパーが1軒ありますが、品ぞろえは、そんなに良くなく高いです。バスで10分程行くと大型ショッピングセンターがあります。 1泊 でこの部屋なら超納得できます!
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RavintolaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AulaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PihaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PihaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - LeikkikenttäNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - YmpäristöNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - YmpäristöNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SisäänkäyntiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Business CenterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Business CenterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VastaanottoNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A04