tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellihuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Kylpyhuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Kokoushuone North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Kokoushuone
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Ympäristö
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 41 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (41)
Järjestä:
Eric V. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. marraskuuta 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. lokakuuta 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. syyskuuta 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. heinäkuuta 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. Liikematkailija South Korea, 23. heinäkuuta 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Claudia I. Yksin matkustava Germany, 8. kesäkuuta 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. joulukuuta 2012
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Sandra B. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2012
Good hotel service

clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
7
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Ostosvinkki: SM Lanang and Abreeza Mall

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - KylpyhuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - KokoushuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - KokoushuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - YmpäristöNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - KylpyhuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - HotellihuoneNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A03