Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Palvelut
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Aula Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Chinatown Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
470 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (470)
Järjestä:
Anni T. Pariskunta Finland, 3. syyskuuta 2012
hyvä, siisti hotelli hyvällä paikalla.

loistavasti toimiva nettiyhteys, siistit huoneet, hyvä palvelu.
8
n. 15 min kävelymatkan päässä varsinaisesta China Townista. Keskustaan n. 25 min kävely. Bussiyhteydetkin hyvät. Rauhallinen sijainti. Mukava, mutta pienehkö uima-allas ulkona. nettiyhteys toimi huoneissakin loistavasti. Hotellin ruoka ja juoma hinnat kalliit, mutta ihan vieressä paikallinen ruokapaikka, jossa ruoka"kiskoja" kymmenittäin. Niissä hinat 3-5dollaria ja tosi hyviä ruokia. Nurkan takana myös loistava "hot pot" ravintola, joka oli myös edullinen. Hotellin ja muut lähiseudun ravintolat oli ++ hintaisia. Ravintolassa näkyi myös futis ja formulat ja ravintola olikin ääriään myöten täynnä sellaisina iltoina. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja auttavaista.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David S. Pariskunta Australia, 3. syyskuuta 2015
Dave and Jess from Australia

The pool outside. The nice clean rooms. The friendly staff.
8,3
We had a lovely stay at Nostalgia it was a nice hotel. Small rooms that were just big enough. The rooms were very clean and always looked after. Nice friendly helpful people and excellent pool where you watch the traffic go by. Very close to the train station so it was a great location. My partner proposed to me which made it an even more exciting experience on the Singapore flyer. Lovely hotel we will come back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carlita W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. elokuuta 2015
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Han W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. elokuuta 2015
Terrible sound proofing roadside noise too loud

location is good, next to foodcourt, convenient
5
It is a clean hotel, nice room. But I could not sleep at night because the sound proofing was non-existent and since the room I got was facing the main road, it was totally noisy. Terrible experience when you are tired and could not sleep until roadside traffic reduced at 3 AM! Make sure you do not stay in any of the rooms facing the main road, or the road side since this is a corner unit hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patricia D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 26. elokuuta 2015
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheng Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 25. elokuuta 2015
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandra P. Pariskunta Australia, 19. elokuuta 2015
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeck M. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emily F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. elokuuta 2015
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vanessa S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. elokuuta 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PalvelutNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PalvelutNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PalvelutNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatNostalgia Hotel Singapore - AulaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06