tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Palvelut
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Aula Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 418 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (418)
Järjestä:
Anni T. Pariskunta Finland, 3. syyskuuta 2012
hyvä, siisti hotelli hyvällä paikalla.

loistavasti toimiva nettiyhteys, siistit huoneet, hyvä palvelu.
8
n. 15 min kävelymatkan päässä varsinaisesta China Townista. Keskustaan n. 25 min kävely. Bussiyhteydetkin hyvät. Rauhallinen sijainti. Mukava, mutta pienehkö uima-allas ulkona. nettiyhteys toimi huoneissakin loistavasti. Hotellin ruoka ja juoma hinnat kalliit, mutta ihan vieressä paikallinen ruokapaikka, jossa ruoka"kiskoja" kymmenittäin. Niissä hinat 3-5dollaria ja tosi hyviä ruokia. Nurkan takana myös loistava "hot pot" ravintola, joka oli myös edullinen. Hotellin ja muut lähiseudun ravintolat oli ++ hintaisia. Ravintolassa näkyi myös futis ja formulat ja ravintola olikin ääriään myöten täynnä sellaisina iltoina. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja auttavaista.
Natalie V. Pariskunta Australia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Good choice

Value for money. China Town
8,7
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
Vinnakota P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Disappointing

Air conditioning
4
The room we booked was supposed to be superior room but it was very small for our liking.
Glynis B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
3 night stay

Good, competitively priced food. Very friendly and helpful staff. Organised trips and pick-up.
3,7
Overall a very good stay. Would go again.
John H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Small but cozy hotel

staff, location
7,3
good.
Gabriel S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Decent Hotel

Location, Price
7
Garry B. Pariskunta Australia, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
nostalgia hotel stay

bus stop at front door, friendly staff ,great location
10
great,lovely staff,good clean rooms,because we flu out at 1.45 at night did not stay to enjoy breakfast so it was only to have a quick sleep and showers but the staff and room was great will be sure to stay there next time we go to Singapore also close to Chinatown.
Zi Q. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Improvement to be done

Good facilities in room, cosy and vintage
7
Great experience but the maintence of the room should be check more thoroughly as certain things are not functioning as it should be
Ryoichi N. Liikematkailija Japan, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
no

no
4,7
Margaret Y. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Big dissapointment

free tea and coffee,clean towels ,nice bedding
3,7
the hotel looked very nice on your website but not very good on arrival it looked grubby and uninviting from the outside . We arrived at 10.30pm after a long flight from New Zealand the receptionist gave us the room no. then commented that we may like to leave are travel bags downstairs, we asked why and she said the room wasn't very big.we refused as we needed some of the items out of them. On arriving at the room we looked in it was so small and dark there was hardly enough room for both of us it was claustaphobic. We had no choice but to sleep in it as it was so late. Next morning we asked for the manager and told him we wanted to move he said he would see what he could do would go back to the hotel later in the day which we did and then had to wai another hour and a half before the room was available we also had to pay extra for an upgrade . By the time we got sorted out the first day of our holiday was nearly over. I feel the hotel is very tired looking and certainly would not recommend it to anyone. there were two other couples there having the same problem. we were two ladies travelling together as friends and needed single beds not easily found.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PalvelutNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PalvelutNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PalvelutNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatNostalgia Hotel Singapore - AulaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01