tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Vastaanotto Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Parveke/Terassi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Sviitti Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Ympäristö Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Ympäristö Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 340 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (340)
Järjestä:
Anni T. Pariskunta Finland, 3. syyskuuta 2012
hyvä, siisti hotelli hyvällä paikalla.

loistavasti toimiva nettiyhteys, siistit huoneet, hyvä palvelu.
8
n. 15 min kävelymatkan päässä varsinaisesta China Townista. Keskustaan n. 25 min kävely. Bussiyhteydetkin hyvät. Rauhallinen sijainti. Mukava, mutta pienehkö uima-allas ulkona. nettiyhteys toimi huoneissakin loistavasti. Hotellin ruoka ja juoma hinnat kalliit, mutta ihan vieressä paikallinen ruokapaikka, jossa ruoka"kiskoja" kymmenittäin. Niissä hinat 3-5dollaria ja tosi hyviä ruokia. Nurkan takana myös loistava "hot pot" ravintola, joka oli myös edullinen. Hotellin ja muut lähiseudun ravintolat oli ++ hintaisia. Ravintolassa näkyi myös futis ja formulat ja ravintola olikin ääriään myöten täynnä sellaisina iltoina. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja auttavaista.
Amelia L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. syyskuuta 2014
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6,7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.
Peter C. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2014
Relaxing stay

location, location, location
8,7
Just had a very relaxing weekend with my girlfriend. we had a room without the window. It was clean and i must say that the bathroom was nice, linens are clean and not the rubbish type. I will certainly be back.
Lim J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Perfect Getaway

Bed, TV & location
8,7
Value for money...Location is good...Staff is friendly...& the best of all is the bed...My GF like it so much...Really comfy
Che H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. elokuuta 2014
Great.

Overall ok, staff friendly
10
Gary C. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. elokuuta 2014
Nice and cosy with great food all around

Location, cleanliness,
8,3
It was great. Tiong Bahru food market is just round the corner. Great local fare. Tiong Bahru bakery also nearby, serving great pastry and coffee.
Tan R. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
i didn;t there;s such a nice hotel.

tiong bahru food market is just behind the hotel.
7,3
i was surprise that this hotel is actually not bad and cozy...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RavintolaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - VastaanottoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Parveke/TerassiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SviittiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - YmpäristöNostalgia Hotel Singapore - YmpäristöNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05