tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Vastaanotto Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Parveke/Terassi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Sviitti Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Ympäristö Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Ympäristö Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 357 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (357)
Järjestä:
Anni T. Pariskunta Finland, 3. syyskuuta 2012
hyvä, siisti hotelli hyvällä paikalla.

loistavasti toimiva nettiyhteys, siistit huoneet, hyvä palvelu.
8
n. 15 min kävelymatkan päässä varsinaisesta China Townista. Keskustaan n. 25 min kävely. Bussiyhteydetkin hyvät. Rauhallinen sijainti. Mukava, mutta pienehkö uima-allas ulkona. nettiyhteys toimi huoneissakin loistavasti. Hotellin ruoka ja juoma hinnat kalliit, mutta ihan vieressä paikallinen ruokapaikka, jossa ruoka"kiskoja" kymmenittäin. Niissä hinat 3-5dollaria ja tosi hyviä ruokia. Nurkan takana myös loistava "hot pot" ravintola, joka oli myös edullinen. Hotellin ja muut lähiseudun ravintolat oli ++ hintaisia. Ravintolassa näkyi myös futis ja formulat ja ravintola olikin ääriään myöten täynnä sellaisina iltoina. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja auttavaista.
Nicholas M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. syyskuuta 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. syyskuuta 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RavintolaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - VastaanottoNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Parveke/TerassiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SviittiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - YmpäristöNostalgia Hotel Singapore - YmpäristöNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06