tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10400 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palvelut Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Näkymä Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Pratunam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 283
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 2932 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2932)
Järjestä:
Juha R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 4. syyskuuta 2013
ostoslomalla

kuntosali, pelihuone(xbox), uima allas
9,7
Hotelli on todella hyväkuntoinen ja todella keskeisellä paikalla, sijoittautuu pratunam mall ostoskeskuksen yläkertaan johon pääsee suoraan hotellista. kävelymatkan päästä löytyy myös isommat/kalliimmat ostoskeskukset.
Gwendolyn D. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Good stay!

Very clean, Very helpful staff and good location.
9,3
My mum and I enjoyed our stay. The room is very clean and comfortable. The staff there are very helpful. Good location. Will stay at this hotel again.
Bee H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Overall good experience

Location, comfort and cleanliness of hotel, staff friendliness
8,3
Walking distance to Big C, central world, platinum mall, many shopping area around. Room is clean n comfortable, just size a little small.. A bit troublesome to transfer lift too.
Janivfer L. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Happy Stay

Location, breakfast, room.
7,7
This is my second stay with the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and approachable. I like the location of the hotel which is near several key malls.
Hui N. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good location and clean

Location; clean and friendly staff
7,7
Overall I enjoyed my stay and this is the second time I am staying in this hotel.
Sook S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Convenience location

Good location, comfortable room and clean
8
First time stayed in this hotel overall is good and definitely will go back and stay in this hotel if visit Bangkok again in future that one 1 thing that need to improve is the smoking area or provide with smoking room.
Piah Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
very good services

location , staff service and clean
10
Nice and pleasant
Oung M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Cambodia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
good location for shopping

good for shopping , good breakfast and friendly staff
6
Very nice for holiday
Lee A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel with great location

location, shopping every corners
10
Good
Lin C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Warm service received, the attentivness of the staffs and the room
9,7
We were first welcome by the conceige at level 1. There were this particular staff, namely AYE or ACE.. his service was fantastic. He is always with a smile and very attentive towards guests who walked into the conceige lobby. We were very pleased and happy to see him around every morning. We were also greeted by a very caring staff who upgraded our room to executive room because we were with young kids. Thank you Hom. We will definitely make Novotel, our priority hotel to stay in our next trip.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KylpyhuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalvelutNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - NäkymäNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03