tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10400 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palvelut Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Näkymä Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Pratunam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 283
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 2842 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2842)
Järjestä:
Juha R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 4. syyskuuta 2013
ostoslomalla

kuntosali, pelihuone(xbox), uima allas
9,7
Hotelli on todella hyväkuntoinen ja todella keskeisellä paikalla, sijoittautuu pratunam mall ostoskeskuksen yläkertaan johon pääsee suoraan hotellista. kävelymatkan päästä löytyy myös isommat/kalliimmat ostoskeskukset.
Gan T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9,7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Ko C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Tan V. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
CHECK in timing too long. Unacceptable.

location, cleanliness and room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Tan V. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
disappointed

location, room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Zhi H. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
Great location

Location locaiton location
6
Location locaiton location
Calyn K. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
most recommended hotel in bangkok

location, cleanliness, good customer service
9,7
very convenient especially for ladies who like to shop at platinum.
Kee H. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Second time

Location, staff and room
8,3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.
Kee H. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Second time

location, staff and room.
8,3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.
Lee S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2014
Good location and caring hotel staff

Nice room, wonderful breakfast and good location.
10
Very good location for shopper and clean and friendly and caring hotel staff, as well as wonderful breakfast! That was my second time here and sure will come back soon.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KylpyhuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalvelutNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - NäkymäNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01