Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10400 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allas Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palvelut Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ruoka ja Juomat
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Pratunam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 283
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
4010 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (4010)
Järjestä:
Ari S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
8

Sijainti Desing Palvelu
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juha R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 4. syyskuuta 2013
ostoslomalla

kuntosali, pelihuone(xbox), uima allas
9,7
Hotelli on todella hyväkuntoinen ja todella keskeisellä paikalla, sijoittautuu pratunam mall ostoskeskuksen yläkertaan johon pääsee suoraan hotellista. kävelymatkan päästä löytyy myös isommat/kalliimmat ostoskeskukset.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edward W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 27. elokuuta 2015
Worthwhile Place to Stay

Location is excellent as it is attached to Platinum. Central World is just next door and Siam Paragon is at the back of it. BTS Station is also nearby
9
Convenient and Location would be the first things that people would think of. However I was surprised that the room is quite clean, stylish and well decorated. I didn't expect that to a 4 star hotel which just adjacent to a wholesale mall. Food was also good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cindy O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2015
pleasant stay

comfortable , cleanliness , location
8
We have been staying novotel pratunam bangkok since 3 years ago. This trip is together with my family with elderly. There is some misunderstanding happened between the stay during first check in and 2nd day for breakfast. The communication was totally loss. I was a bit frustrated because I was expected in 4 stars hotel the staff English level should be able easily understand. Other than that, we are pleased with the stay there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cindy O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2015
Location

location , cleanliness, comfortable
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at novotel. To our surprise they do offer free tuk Tuk service this time. Which brings more convenient for our stay as we travel with elderly. Definitely recommend to friends or families. But we had a unpleasant experience during check in. Other than that we have no issue with the service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwee L. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. elokuuta 2015
Wonderful Stay

Location, service, cleaniness
9,7
Good. Wonderful experience with Novotel. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was greeted by the staff by my name and escorted to the reception for check in. My bags were handed over to them and was already in my room before I entered. Very good service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronara R. Liikematkailija Cambodia, 22. elokuuta 2015
Everything is ok. Premier Lounge staffs seem lazy

location room and breakafst
6
everything is ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronara R. Liikematkailija Cambodia, 22. elokuuta 2015
seem ok ok

location room and breakfast
6,7
everything is ok. 0
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William C. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. elokuuta 2015
Fantastic Hotel

good location, clean & comfortable room and friendly & helpful staff
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zainal A. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. elokuuta 2015
Fantastic view

The polite staffs, the room view and the pool.
2
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KylpyhuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalvelutNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KylpyhuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalvelutNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - NäkymäNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalvelutNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula

Asiakasarvioita - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03