tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10400 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palvelut Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Näkymä Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Pratunam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 283
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 2854 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2854)
Järjestä:
Juha R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 4. syyskuuta 2013
ostoslomalla

kuntosali, pelihuone(xbox), uima allas
9,7
Hotelli on todella hyväkuntoinen ja todella keskeisellä paikalla, sijoittautuu pratunam mall ostoskeskuksen yläkertaan johon pääsee suoraan hotellista. kävelymatkan päästä löytyy myös isommat/kalliimmat ostoskeskukset.
Anthony L. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. elokuuta 2014
A hotel that located right in the city.

Easy access to all major shopping malls through walking. Value for money. New.
8,3
A fantastic hotel to stay if price is cheap. If not many other alternative hotels around that area. Breakfast not so good. Very limited choice.
Chris A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2014
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
Cindy O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9,7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. elokuuta 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Kenneth T. Ryhmät Singapore, 18. elokuuta 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8,7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.
Gan T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9,7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Chin C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 18. elokuuta 2014
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Pipit C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)
Ko C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KylpyhuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalvelutNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - NäkymäNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06