tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10400 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kuntosali Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubi Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kokoushuone
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Palvelut Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/Aula Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Näkymä Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ravintola Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellihuone Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Pratunam Huoneiden lukumäärä: 283
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 3005 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (3005)
Järjestä:
Juha R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 4. syyskuuta 2013
ostoslomalla

kuntosali, pelihuone(xbox), uima allas
9,7
Hotelli on todella hyväkuntoinen ja todella keskeisellä paikalla, sijoittautuu pratunam mall ostoskeskuksen yläkertaan johon pääsee suoraan hotellista. kävelymatkan päästä löytyy myös isommat/kalliimmat ostoskeskukset.
Guolung T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
enjoy

location, comfort, clean
10
enjoy myself at here, and hotel are located nearby the shopping mall !!!
Cheng S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money. Good location and near to Siam.

1. hotel location - walking distances to Erawan, central world and Siam.2.The room rate value for money, clean and comfort.
8
The hotel staffs was friendly and helpful.Having a wonderful time at the lobby bar while watching live football match.
Shu W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
I've my pleasant stay at Novotel during my trip!

Staff, Cleanliness of the room & location
9,3
Nurul H. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Good location and clean!

Location is great, near to shopping centers and subway. Very convenient
9,7
The hotel is good, clean and warming staffs
Ken N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
conviniency at its best.

cleaniness, prime location & affordable
7,3
So good for the ladies. Closed to erawan for praying the 4 face buddha. Shops around everywhere, good food and nevertheless public transport is everywhere
Pay H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Location, cleanliness and service.
8,7
It was awesome, I like it very much and will not hesitate to recommend to my friends who are travelling to Bangkok. I used to stay in service apartment whenever I visit Bangkok but because of my first experience with Novotel, it is going to be my best recommended place I will ever introduce my friends. Location is fantastic as it is just next to Platinum Mall and accessible everywhere I go. The service from the staff, from concierge to counter to room staff are all so friendly and helpful. They deserve a 'A' for their performance. Well done Novotel, for providing excellent room stay and making my stay so comfortable, as if I m at home.
Chor N. Pariskunta Cambodia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
shopping and health check up

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Chor N. Yksin matkustava Cambodia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
shopping and health check up

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Jocelyn L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent Hotel

location, cleanliness, convenient
10
the best hotel in BKK, located besides platinum mall opposite the hotel is pratunam market. walking distance to central world. its very safe during the night. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. the room is very very clean and comfortable. Worth the value!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KylpyhuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KuntosaliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lasten klubiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KokoushuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PalvelutNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pubi/AulaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - NäkymäNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RavintolaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HotellihuoneNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allasNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04