tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 511

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 776 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (776)
Järjestä:
Jacky K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Small but confortable

Location, overall staff performance
7,3
Very courteous staffs, helpful and carried out duty professionally. However, there's an incident where staff came in after checked in to lock the minibar with reason being agoda customers have fully paid the room and shall not consume chargeable items unless a deposit is collected. By all means, if a deposit is required, ASK for it during check in! We will definitely comply as this is a standard practice, rather than imposing ridiculous restrictions.
Su A. Yksin matkustava China, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice hotel

good location, friendly service, nice food
8,7
good location, nice food, clean room, friendly people, beautiful swimming pool
Dave L. Ryhmät New Zealand, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Convinent, good value but...

Good value
8,7
Ong E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Attentive staff

Location, attentive staff, comfortable room
9
I had a health emergency case during my stay and I would like to thank the staff for acting promptly to help me throughout.
Karin G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Good standard

The veds was good, nice view in our room. Breakfast had everything.
9,3
Excellent
Elka B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
4 nights stay

1. hotel staff can speak english well and are very helpful
8
Bertrand C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
WE in Hong Kong

Very good location. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
7,7
Tasanee S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for Money

Location
8
The hotel is located in a good location. It is easy to take subway to go anywhere. The staff is so nice and clean. I like it.
Koestoro J. Ryhmät Indonesia, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
typical hotel in HK

location, location, location
7
Witold W. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good English comprehension by staff
9
I was impressed by the increased level of English comprehension by staff: front office, concierge, restaurant waiters and housekeeping. For convenience, I have been staying in this hotel every year for the last 10yrs or so & I noticed a marked reduction in levels of English comprehension as more mainland (lower salary) staff were employed throughout the hotel. Obviously, the management must have acted on complaints and this has now been reversed. My particular thanks to Le Cafe staff: Ludovic, Sunny & Giga (no request was too hard).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C08