tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 511

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 687 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (687)
Järjestä:
Wai K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Liikematkailija Thailand, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.
Sumin Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. elokuuta 2014
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Tiam H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2014
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable
Yang S. Liikematkailija China, 17. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Location ,
8,3
The room is old . But location is good
Ryuzo S. Liikematkailija Japan, 15. elokuuta 2014
Good location,

Good location, comfortable,
7
Nice place to stay. Not far from the subway. I feel hotel staff' service is worse than a year ago. But this is depends on the staff. Most of them are quite kind and friendly. Anyway this hotel is ok.
Yingmeng X. Pariskunta China, 11. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel

I will stay here when I come to HK next time
10
Christian B. Liikematkailija Germany, 8. elokuuta 2014
more than satisfied

Service, Hygiene, staff
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B03