tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 389

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1846 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1846)
Järjestä:
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa 22. heinäkuuta 2014
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Ryhmät Thailand, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7,7
Yiing C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
2nd stayed in this hotel

good location, service good, clean, friendly staffs
7
2 years ago we stayed at this hotel. This time we have decided to stayed here again for almost a week. Overall is satisfied. Negative point is the in the middle of the mattress is getting softer and less supportive than the other parts of the mattress,in comparing of 2 years before, which was not really good for our back. The carpet smelled musty.
Kit F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Fun and enjoyable

location, service and comfort
7,3
Enjoyable!
Anna N. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR

Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
7,7
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.
Josephine S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable

Central located in the city
6,3
It is nice stay
Aimay C. Ryhmät Taiwan, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean and comfortable room. Convenient location.

Nice king,sized bed. A21 bus from the airport stops at the hotel.
8,7
Aimay C. Ryhmät Taiwan, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Has a friendly atmosphere. Will come back again.

Easy access to public transportations, shops and restaurants.
8,7
Pasu K. Ryhmät Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent, Centrally located, Easy to go

Fun, Clean and Best location
8
Ferdy S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Ok

Locally centralized and good access Good breakfast Good service No facilities ; swimming pool, free wifi
6,7
Ok for families with young children Need to build more facilities for young children

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C04