tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 389

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2154 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2154)
Järjestä:
Abelardo B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
nice

good location
9
Benjamin L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Rumble in hong kong

Location cleanliness and comfort
8,3
The location of this hotel is always ideal in terms of getting around and eateries as it is close to the Jordan station and there are plenty of eateries surrounding the entire stretch of Nathan Road.
Patara C. Ryhmät Thailand, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Nice but small room

Good location , clean , near shoping area
7,7
John C. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Nice Hotel in Jordan

The price, the location andthe comfort.
6,7
My stay was pleasant but average. Room was average. There was free wifi by the lobby (20 minutes) and not in the room. Being a le club member was useless because I did not boook thru accor. In other group, if I did not book thru them, I still get my free room wifi. Front desk was efficient but not people friendly. After I checked in, le club advantage telemarketeer call me from Manila about buying its card,
Peter K. Pariskunta Canada, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Room size is shown as 20s/m it's closer to 15

Hotel shuttle service is effective but also necessary given distance from MRT.
5
Was disappointed as room size was misrepresented and free phone offer was not a real benefit .Though the value was inviting our subsequent stay at the Novetel on Nathon was more pleasing
Lilik M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. helmikuuta 2015
Recommended!!

Location,comfortable n near mtr station
3,3
Nice
David L. Pariskunta Luxembourg, 4. helmikuuta 2015
You have to pay for internet

Friendly staff, clean and nice room, not central but still nice location.
7,7
Everything fine except the food, need more cereals :-). Unfortunately no free internet!
Stanley S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2015
no comment

room is clean,
6,3
im not expecting the room is that old already,
Marc X. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Good, clean and safe place with helpful staff.

Cleanliness, food and service.
8
It was comfortable and fuss free.
Kejia G. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Recommended but a more room for improvement

Location, comfort and cleanliness.
6,7
Great location, walking distance to nearby famous eateries and attractions. Mins walk away from Jordan MRT. Great comfort staying in the hotel and the room is well kept. A little pricey but will definitely stay again if they can improve on the following: - no in room complimentary internet access in superior rooms. With the changing trends of travellers, this became a necessity for any hotel option. - Will expect better service especially from a reputable hotel chain. During departure, we requested for luggage service and informed about the number of luggages. However, the service staff came without any trolley and took his own time to clear the bags. On a good note on service, i was pleased that the reception did a follow-up to me, informing that my room is ready. though it was something i requested, good that they remembered and followed through. Looking forward to seeing improvements. Will definitely not hesitate to stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03