tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 389

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2047 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2047)
Järjestä:
Jy S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Good location and value for money

good location, room comfort and value for money
9
Good location and clean hotel. Air conditional need to do service because not cold.
Jy S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Good location and value for money

good location, room comfort and value for money
8
Air conditional need to service already, not cold at all. Room clean and good location.
Sumalee P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 21. marraskuuta 2014
will come again

location price service
4
everythings ok.
Evelyn H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Willy W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 17. marraskuuta 2014
average

good location
6,7
Koh M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Chariya X. Pariskunta Thailand, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. Liikematkailija Thailand, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Dennis C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06