tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 389

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1900 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1900)
Järjestä:
Han S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Short stay at HK

Location, location, location
7
Pretty good with the strategic location as well as the convenient of MTR
Jiahui S. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. elokuuta 2014
Hotel at a wonderful location & comes with a cost

Location, Accessibility & Security
8
Overall, it was pretty ok despite at times when service was not that good. L et's zoom in to the pros and cons. Pros: Fantastic location, safe environment around, extensive travel accessbility, wonderful local food all around Cons: Price is steep, even when super off peak or early booking in advance. Very weak view from the hotel, even on high floors, chargable internet connection, front desk and conceige knowledge of hotel surrounding (in terms of local food) not very good. Pls note that this review is purely base on this stay, thus might differ from previous feedback.
Jessica K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 23. elokuuta 2014
Comfy Interconnecting rooms

Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and good selection for breakfast!
8,3
As we travelled with 2 young children (one 9 and the other 5), the interconnecting rooms offered comfort, flexibility, and privacy for both our kids and ourselves. They loved their 2-twin beds and a bathtub to get soaked in every night. Basically they refused to leave the room after our day trips when we usually went back for a quick shower before going to dinner. We ended up with having lots of take-outs! We also enjoyed their breakfast selection, especially the seasonal fruits, greens, per-order omelette, and various kinds of bread. Definitely a great hotel for families with young children!
Steven W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. elokuuta 2014
great location & services

clean, comfort, great location
10
Nice
Lian Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. elokuuta 2014
Convenient location

Good location, plenty of food nearby
7,7
Kim W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2014
comfort and good services.good location.

executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
8,3
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Arlene D. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 18. elokuuta 2014
Great location

Great location,Clean
6,3
It was good would go back.
Kee C. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. elokuuta 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9,3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. elokuuta 2014
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Sebhi S. Yksin matkustava France, 9. elokuuta 2014
Disapointing

Location, sports room, Staff
5,3
Overall pretty good especially the location. Very disappointed that Internet paid 17usd/days and breakfast is not included (plus i took it and was really not so good, specially the viennoiserie HORRIBLE) and turns out to be quite expensive considering Hong Kong standards. Would stay here again if these were to be included

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B07