Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 209
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1333 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1333)
Järjestä:
Mira R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Location, poolview/garden view very nice, food specially for B fast is good.
7,3
We enjoy our 3 days stay at this hotel except check in process taking too long. We came at 5 PM and we got the room at 6 PM. Tq...
Rini S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good location and friendly
8
Great
Yulianti W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
good place good food

honesty of employees
9
Nice n comfortable hotel
Abdulaziz S. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Miss give my request as hi floor room but they don

Nice staff location
5,7
Was good but I have to change room and pay for apartments because they give me under reception rooms while I requested hi floor room
Grace M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
lovely, nice and comfortable room, artistic

artistic, comfortable, clean
8,7
Amazing night stayed at novotel surabaya. We love everything about the room!
Muhammad R. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value for money

Staff, comfort, facilities
7
Lucky H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, good service, clean hotel
6
Lucky H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location

Good location, value for money, good service
6
Finariawan S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice Trips

nice location, vast room apartment, beautiful swimming pool
7
Maximum comfoy. . I participate in Jawa Pos Audax 2015, Novotel precise location to support the activities. . Thank you. .
Kenneth F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
ok

staff
6,7
Fine

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AM-AGWEB-4E02