tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 209
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1241 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1241)
Järjestä:
Farzilah R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7
Min J. Liikematkailija South Korea, 9. joulukuuta 2014
excellent staff performance

hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort
9
Deepak K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Good Hotel and comfort

food excellent/price ok/staff good service
8,7
Food excellent. hotel and everything good only less employee to take out dirty plate after meal. many guests put infront the room and no body clean up. need manager to look around . also new door at bath room i think unsuitable cos heavy and diff to close the door.
Hanryco S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable room, friendly staff and value for money
9
The hotel is very nice with eye comforting design and greens. Very rexommended for business traveller and also family, since the pool alsi very cozy.
Kartika K. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Good

Good expensive comfort
6,7
Feliana F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Nice and comfortable

clean, new, and cozy
8
great place and great time in surabaya
Frangky L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. marraskuuta 2014
good location, great food and comfort

location, food and room and view
8
Simon V. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 26. marraskuuta 2014
if you plan to Stay do not stay at the old rooms

Actually did not found much, but the Cappuccino at the lobby bar was good!
4,7
The Stay at the hotel was far from perfect, the room I had at the garden building on the 8th floor, was spacious, but way to old, the whole rooms smells bad, and gives you an uncomfortable feeling the moment you walk in the room. It's way overdue for a renovation. Partly was ongoing during my stay. Will not return anymore until I know all the rooms and the hotel has been renovated.
Renee H. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08