tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 209
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1175 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1175)
Järjestä:
Rita D. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,3
Memorable stay, only check in took a very long time.
Rita D. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
Memorable stay, but check in took a very long time.
Rita D. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in yook a very long time
Rita D. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Evy E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Ana T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Yuwono S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Shealita L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Need improvement for the staff

The view, garden
6
It was okay.. Nothing special..
Duc S. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 27. elokuuta 2014
Nice swimming pool & Relaxation place

Food - Swimming pool - room rate
6,7
Its good to be back in future.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05