Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 209
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
1366 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1366)
Järjestä:
Marc D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Belgium, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Good hotel but slow service

Clean, has all amenities
7,7
Nice hotel but service for food, for drinks and when checking out is pretty slow
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anis E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel with a wonderfull swimming pool garden

very nice garden, big room, nice bathroom
9,3
peacefully
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eva K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Resort in town

Ambience, cleanliness, spacious room
8
I was very satisfied with this hotel. The resort type pool and outdoor areas made me feel that I was not in a busy city like Surabaya. It offers spacious rooms, enough for my family of 4 (2 children of 9 and 8 years old). The breakfast is nice already, but it will be better with more variety of food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herianto I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, complete room facilities
8,7
At first we booked the 1 bedroom apartment which turned out an old building, so we had to switch to the newer one. With baby also travelling, the crib was old style wooden crib which no safety. But in terms of blanket, towels, and amenities, they were free flow
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pipit A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Everything was nice except the location.

Cleanliness, kind staff and comfortable room.
7,3
Everything was nice but the location isn't suitable for me. There are traffic around the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siti N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Good view with park and tree

Very comford, clean and relaxing
7,3
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andi I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
A resort in the middle of the town.

Amazing breeze, you will always get a cool air under a hot sun of the city. Since it is near the zoo, you can hear the birds sing happily throughout the day
7,7
Nice and cozy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Quintin J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Very bad expirience in novotel surabaya

room is clean
5,3
I have a very bad expirience in novotel surabaya. Dont trust the staff they may be involved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eng R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Big hotel and good location

Big, Old, but good location
7,3
the hotel is old, but overall excepted.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwin Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
not recomended

Staff is very friendly n good respon
5,3
Cek in br bs msk jam 14.30, fasilitas kurang, breakfast rasa masi di bawah standart
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SviittiNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02