Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sisäänkäynti Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone
Sijainti: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 139

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 98 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (98)
Mary W. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7,7
Very nice
Judith M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5,7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Pariskunta Canada, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8,3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Pariskunta Canada, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9,3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 27. tammikuuta 2014
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8,3
Rosalind D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. tammikuuta 2014
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. tammikuuta 2014
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7,7
Krishna M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 8. tammikuuta 2014
Fantastic!

View, room decor/cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
Our stay at the Novotel was fantastic. The staff at reception and in the dining area were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed our experience and would stay here again!
Brigitte L. Pariskunta Canada, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Liked it so much we returned

Super comfy bed and pillows, A/C (quiet), fantastic breakfast buffet
9
Great food and service, bed is really comfy (soft), well located just an elevator ride from Lambton Quay (main street), Wi-Fi is free for 20 min in the lobby (or less if you have lots to download), breakfast buffet is very good: custom omelette, poached or fried eggs, breakfast sausage, beans, taters, nice selection of fruits, fresh and poached, organic yogurts, muesli, cereal, breads including raisin and gluten-free, muffins, pastries, honey comb, etc. We stayed there 3 days over the New Year and came back the next week we liked it so much. On the downside, in-room Internet is quite expensive ($30/day) and the hairdryer is a cheap small travel-size one that's hooked to the wall. Wasn't efficient and I have short hair!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05