Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sisäänkäynti Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kylpylä Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sisäänkäynti
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 139

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
151 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (151)
Järjestä:
Andrew N. Pariskunta New Zealand, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. Pariskunta New Zealand, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. Pariskunta New Zealand, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rebecca B. Pariskunta Ireland, 25. toukokuuta 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Pariskunta New Zealand, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. Pariskunta Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyläNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05