tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sisäänkäynti Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Aula Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuntosali Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ravintola
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 139

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 109 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (109)
Järjestä:
Zhangjun Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. toukokuuta 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Pariskunta Australia, 7. toukokuuta 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 4. toukokuuta 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. Pariskunta Australia, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Disappointed

not much
5,7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02