Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 177 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (177)
Järjestä:
Donella R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Excellent stay
6,7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Natalie W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. toukokuuta 2016
na
4,3
N/A
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ziyun L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. maaliskuuta 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Celeste S. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 27. tammikuuta 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 27. tammikuuta 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ying A. Pariskunta Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - YmpäristöNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyläNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03