Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 168 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (168)
Järjestä:
Stephen G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hideki K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teng H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joel M. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. joulukuuta 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Madeline B. Pariskunta Australia, 28. lokakuuta 2015
Enjoyed it

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica C. Pariskunta Australia, 25. lokakuuta 2015
So close to perfect

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
9,3
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keri C. Pariskunta Australia, 12. syyskuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
10
Eccellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tassa B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2015
short but sweet

Cleanliness. comfort. location
8,3
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tracy D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 5. syyskuuta 2015
fab

Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
2,7
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sam S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 31. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel in center of town

Room service breakfast was good, big comfy bed
8,7
Everything is what you would expect from a Novotel. Wifi is FREE but very slow.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pubi/AulaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KokoushuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KylpyläNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SisäänkäyntiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - AulaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuntosaliNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RavintolaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04