Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10623

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 52 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (52)
Järjestä:
Sarah H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location and clean room

Good location, clean room and nice breakfast
9,3
You can take bus X9 from the airport and the hotel is just around 250m away from the X9 bus stop. There is also a subway sstation nearby. The transition system in Berlin is great so it's easy to get anywhere in Berlin from this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chen S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Location

Great location, Good Service, Good value of money
7,3
Staff is friendly, good location which close the city centre, a simple hotel with no toothbrush no microwave no fridge no slipper, etc.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harte F. Liikematkailija Germany, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Not worth

Lage
3,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harte F. Liikematkailija Germany, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Not worth

Location
2,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Farrukh I. Pariskunta Uzbekistan, 23. joulukuuta 2014
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elena V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Russia, 11. toukokuuta 2014
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leah K. Ryhmät Norway, 11. lokakuuta 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kazuko O. Pariskunta Japan, 27. huhtikuuta 2013
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander P. Yksin matkustava Germany, 22. marraskuuta 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7,7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg BerliiniNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - RavintolaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - VastaanottoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - VastaanottoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - VastaanottoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - VastaanottoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - VastaanottoNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - PohjapiirroksetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - PohjapiirroksetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - PohjapiirroksetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - PohjapiirroksetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berliini - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08