tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Piha Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Piha Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 39 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (39)
Järjestä:
William C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. elokuuta 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Austria, 13. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Ryhmät Germany, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Pariskunta Poland, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Ryhmät Czech Republic, 6. helmikuuta 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - PihaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - PihaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05