Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet
Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Piha Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Piha Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 34 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (34)
Järjestä:
Caroline P. Ryhmät Ireland, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Ryhmät Germany, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Pariskunta Poland, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Ryhmät Czech Republic, 6. helmikuuta 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Josephine D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. tammikuuta 2014
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9,3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.
Peter D. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9,7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - PihaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - PihaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - PihaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A02