tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellihuone Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellihuone Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellihuone Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keittiö Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Uima-allas Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellihuone Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellihuone Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kylpyhuone Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kylpyhuone Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kylpyhuone Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellihuone Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keittiö Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Palvelut Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keittiö Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Uima-allas Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keittiö Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Parveke/Terassi Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellihuone
Alue: Brisbane keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 143

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 136 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (136)
Järjestä:
Marie G. Pariskunta Australia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Pariskunta Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Ryhmät Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Pariskunta Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Helen H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints
Rachel F. Ryhmät Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9,3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Steve R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Ryhmät Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9
Jim K. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Good value central appartment with good staff

as above
8,3
Perfect

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeittiöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Uima-allasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KylpyhuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KylpyhuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KylpyhuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeittiöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PalvelutOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeittiöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Uima-allasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeittiöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Parveke/TerassiOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06