Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane keskusta, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 180 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (180)
Järjestä:
Matthew M. Liikematkailija Australia, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Better than expected
6,7
I booked a One bedroom apartment and showed up to a 2 Bedroom apartment. Great views of the river, plenty of space. I'd definitely stay here again!
Jacqueline K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place in Brisbane
6
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
Katrina J. Pariskunta Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6,3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Sangsoon P. Ryhmät South Korea, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
6,7
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
Ema A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 31. maaliskuuta 2016
Graduation trip
6
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
D M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
Expected so much more

Laocation, Room size, View
7
We wouldn't stay here again.
Michael B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 25. helmikuuta 2016
Oaks Felix
6,7
Excellent
Hayley B. Pariskunta Australia, 1. helmikuuta 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8,7
Johan K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Good Stay

Clean, Central, Value
8,7
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Sangsoon P. Liikematkailija South Korea, 28. tammikuuta 2016
Good valuation hotel

Location, comfortable room, nice view
7,7
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
1/1 arvioinnista
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Uima-allasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Uima-allasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - NäkymäOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - VastaanottoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KylpyhuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KylpyhuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KylpyhuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeittiöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Uima-allasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeittiöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Parveke/TerassiOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Uima-allasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Parveke/TerassiOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellin ulkopuoliOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - YmpäristöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeittiöOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - HotellihuoneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuntosaliOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Ympäristö


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04