Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Aula Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vastaanotto Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 271

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 299 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (299)
Järjestä:
Rebecca E. Ryhmät Australia, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Not worth the money

Location - that is all
6
Our 2 bedroom apartment was very small, and not worth the amount that we paid, considering other hotels I have stayed at. The wifi is very expensive, the air conditioner didn't work at all, humidified the room and gave the wet damp feel of walking into a rain forest. Vent in the bathroom was broken, none of the steam could escape the hotel room, and no fresh air at all. Concierge do not help you carry your bags to your room. If you are looking for a place that offers car parking, DO NOT STAY HERE! I was checking out at 9:15am, and was putting my bags in the car early, before walking to reception where I was approached and verbally harassed by a car park attendant, swearing at screaming at me to move my car out of the hotel before check out time as 'He was running a business' - I complained to reception as I still had 45 minutes to check out, however reception wiped her hands clean of the situation as it is a 'third party business'. I think it is cowardly to promote and offer car parking for your guests, but when things go wrong to abandon your guests and offer no help. Terrible Service. We ordered room service one of the nights, it was ok, and had breakfast one of the mornings, that was ok too. Will never stay here again, and will never let my friends or family stay here either. There are much better places to stay, better value for money and with much nicer staff.
Donna L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Good location
6,7
Awesome location and convenience
Kasim A. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Pariskunta Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Pariskunta Canada, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Liikematkailija Australia, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Liikematkailija Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Pariskunta Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Pariskunta Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - AulaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VastaanottoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuntosaliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VastaanottoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01