tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Aula Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vastaanotto Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 271

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 274 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (274)
Järjestä:
Hao I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Ryhmät Australia, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Ryhmät Australia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Pariskunta Australia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Liikematkailija Australia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Pariskunta Australia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - AulaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VastaanottoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuntosaliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VastaanottoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06