Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vastaanotto Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kuntosali Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Parveke/Terassi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Parveke/Terassi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Parveke/Terassi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 271

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
313 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (313)
Järjestä:
Zhou C. Ryhmät Australia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
was terrible hotel.. will never visit this hotel

balcony
2
Worst experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Not so impressive

location, location,Location
5,7
The location is central however the staff on level one dining have an attitude that leaves much to be desired. Not only was the lady rude, but treated me like second class. She is not even local
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
More an apartment than a hotel

Clean, Central Location,
5,7
Pretty basic place and very expensive for the standard. Very, very basic shower-room, ugly layout, poor facilities. Staff were friendly but underwhelming. There is nothing 'great' about this place, and nothing terrible either. For $300+ per night ... its just very poor value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Evelyn S. Ryhmät New Zealand, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, Location and Comfortable Rooms
9
We stayed at the Oaks on Collins Hotel for 1 night to celebrate my birthday, unfortunately there was some mixup with the room I had booked for 3 adults, however the lovely young lady at reception was able to accommodate us by providing us with the other studio room next door as there was no cosmo 2 bedroom apartments available which I had originally booked. My night in the city with my family was made even more special by the staff at this hotel and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The studio rooms are ideally for 2 people so we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank You again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Donna V. Pariskunta Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenneth T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6,7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jill W. Pariskunta Australia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7,3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chun Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chun Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chun Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 16. toukokuuta 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VastaanottoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuntosaliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Parveke/TerassiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Parveke/TerassiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Parveke/TerassiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02